Advising - Meet the Advisors

The advisors listed below are located in the Welcome Center at Fort Steilacoom and the Student Success Center at Puyallup.

Contact information for other advisors (i.e. Faculty Mentors, Navigators, Program Coordinators) can be found in the phone directory.

Pierce College Fort Steilacoom

The advisors listed below are located in the Welcome Center (Cascade Building, Level 3).  Please call the Welcome Center at 253-964-6705 to check on advisor availability or to make an appointment.

Adriana Tsapralis, Student Success Coach
atsapralis@pierce.ctc.edu
253-912-2313

Bernadette Blakeney, Student Success Coach
bblakeney@pierce.ctc.edu
253-964-6362

Carol Hill, Opportunity Grant Manager
chill@pierce.ctc.edu
253-964-6577

Diane Rodriguez, Student Success Coach
drodriguez@pierce.ctc.edu
253-912-2326

Jacob Williams, Student Success Coach
jawilliams@pierce.ctc.edu
253-912-3741

Monica Nucciarone, Faculty Counselor Advisor
mnucciarone@pierce.ctc.edu
253-964-6242

Terry Green, Faculty Counselor Advisor, TRiO advisor
tgreen@pierce.ctc.edu
253-912-3618
TRiO SSS students wanting to make an appointment call 253-912-3644

Vickie Bell, Veteran Advisor/Veteran Resource Center Manager
vbell@pierce.ctc.edu
253-964-6445

Pierce College Puyallup

The advisors listed below are located in the Student Success Center (Administration Building, room 106).  Please call the Advising Center at 253-840-8431 to check on advisor availability or to make an appointment.

Bret Burkholder, Faculty Counselor Advisor
bburkholder@pierce.ctc.edu
253-840-8432

Catherine Paul, Student Success Coach
cpaul@pierce.ctc.edu
253-864-3304

Katie Stutts, Student Success Coach
kstutts@pierce.ctc.edu
253-864-3257

Kaytie Proff, Student Success Coach
kproff@pierce.ctc.edu
253-864-3103

Rachael Messerli, Student Success Coach
rmesserli@piere.ctc.edu
253-840-8346

Ryan Kernan, Student Success Coach
rkernan@pierce.ctc.edu
253-864-3234

Valerie Frey, Running Start Manager
vfrey@pierce.ctc.edu
253-864-3210

Vicki Howell-Williams, Faculty Counselor Advisor
vwilliams@pierce.ctc.edu
253-840-8395

Hours of Operation

M-Th: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Fri: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.

* Hours may vary the first week of quarter and between quarters

Advising - Fort Steilacoom
253-964-6705

Advising - Puyallup
253-840-8431


Learn More image

Request more information about Pierce College and our programs.

Request Information