homeland security degree

Washington State Regional Homeland Security Contacts

Region 7 - Counties

Chelan County
Kent Kisson
Special Operations/Emergency Management
Phone: 509.667.6864
Cell: 509.630.7504
kent.sisson@co.chelan.wa.us  
Douglas County Harvey Gjesdal
Sheriff
Phone: 509.884.0941 Fax: 509.886.1045 hgjesdal@co.douglas.wa.us  
Grant County
Robert Schneider

Emergency Management Director
Phone: 509.762.1462 rschneider@co.grant.wa.us  
Kittitas County
Fred Slyfield

Specialist; Office of Emergency Management
Phone: 509.933.8206 fred.slyfield@co.kittitas.wa.us  
Okanogan County Scott Miller
Emergency Manager/Homeland Security Coordinator
Phone: 509.422.7217 smiller@co.okanogan.wa.us  

Big Bend Community College

Gail Hamburg
VP for Financial and Administrative Services
Phone: 509.793.2002
Fax   #: 509.762.6314
gailh@bigbend.edu
Address:
7662 Chanute St.
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Wenatchee Valley Community College

Greg Randall
Facilities and Operations Manager
Phone: 509.682.6465 sbenson@wvc.edu
Address:
1300 Fifth St.
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Suzie Benson
VP Administrative Services
  sbenson@wvc.edu

Copyright © 2014 privacy policy

Center of Excellence Homeland Security, Pierce College, 9401 Farwest Drive S.W., Lakewood, WA 98498-1999