homeland security degree

Washington State Regional Homeland Security Contacts

Region 8 - Counties

Franklin CountySean Davis
Director for the Department of Emergency Management
Phone: 509.545.3546
Klickitat County Steve Nygaard
Emergency Management Coordinator
Phone: 509.773.2648
Walla Walla County
Jim Duncan

Director; Emergency Management
Phone: 509.524.2900
Lizabeth Jesse
Phone: 509.524.2902
Yakima County
Jim Hall

Director of Yakima Valley Office of Emergency Management
Phone: 509.574.1904

Columbia Basin College

Bill Saraceno
Senior VP for Administrative Services
Phone: 509.542.4408
Fax   #: 509.546.0401
bsaraceno@columbiabasin.edu Address:
2600 N. 20th Avenue
Pasco, WA 99301-3379

Yakima Valley Community College

Teresa Holland
VP Admin. Services
Phone: 509.574.4667
Fax   #: 509.574.6868
tholland@yvcc.edu Address:
PO Box 22520
Yakima, WA 98907-2250
Mike Lane
Safety and Wellness
Phone: 509.574.4610 mlane@yvcc.edu
Jeff Wood
Director of Facilities and Operations
Phone: 509.574.4695 jwood@yvcc.edu

Copyright © 2014 privacy policy

Center of Excellence Homeland Security, Pierce College, 9401 Farwest Drive S.W., Lakewood, WA 98498-1999