homeland security degree

Washington State Regional Homeland Security Contacts

Region 3 - Counties

Grays Harbor County
Charles Wallace

Deputy Director of Emergency Management
Phone: 360.249.3911 cwallace@co.grays-harbor.wa.us  
Lewis County
Ross McDowell
Deputy Director
Phone: 360.740.1151 ross.mcdowell@lewiscounty.wa.gov  
Mason County
Martin Best
Assistant Director for Emergency Management
Phone: 360.427.9670 ext. 806
Fax: 360.427.7756
martinb@co.mason.wa.us  
Pacific County
Stephanie Fritts

Emergency Management Director
Phone: 360.875.9340 sfritts@co.pacific.wa.us  
Thurston County Kathy Estes
Emergency Management Coordinator & Emergency Management Office POC
Phone: 360.754.3360 estesk@co.thurston.wa.us  

Centralia College

Steve Ward
VP of Finance & Administration
Phone: 360.736.9391 ext. 223
sward@centralia.edu

Address:
600 Centralia College Blvd.
Centralia, WA 98531-4099
Gil Elder
Director
Phone: 360.736.9391 ext. 434
gelder@centralia.edu
Durelle Sullivan
Dean of Workforce Education
Phone: 360.736.9391 x378 dsullivan@centralia.edu

Grays Harbor College

Tony Simone
Chief of Campus Operations, Safety and Security
Phone: 360.538.4154
Fax   #: 360.538.4298
tsimone@ghc.edu
Address:
1620 Edward P. Smith Dr.
Aberdeen, WA 98520

South Puget Sound Community College

Lonnie Hatman
Director of Security
Phone: 360.596.5399 lhatman@spcc.ctc.edu
Address:
2011 Mottman Rd. SW
Olympia, WA 98512
Doug Swift
Emergency Operations LT/Campus Office
Phone: 360.383.3350 rwhite@whatcom.ctc.edu

Indian Tribe/Nation

Shoalwater Bay Tribe
Lee Shipman

Emergency Manager
Phone: 360.267.8120 Cell: 360.580.9667 Fax: 360.267.8143 leshipman@shoalwaterbay-nsn.gov  
Nisqually Tribe Ken Choke
Emergency Manager
Phone: 360.456.2822 Fax: 360.456.6402 choke.ken@nisqually-nsn.gov

Copyright © 2014 privacy policy

Center of Excellence Homeland Security, Pierce College, 9401 Farwest Drive S.W., Lakewood, WA 98498-1999