A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Ishtiaq Aftab Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 IAftab@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5920 Full Profile
Kristina Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B KAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8816 Full Profile
Stacy Arbuckle Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science SArbuckle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6196 Full Profile
Daniel Ashe Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/A102 DAshe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8772 Full Profile
Sharon Amani Adjunct Faculty Economics MIL/MCC SAmani@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5483 Full Profile
Jessica Anderson Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC150 JMAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8333 Full Profile
Lori Alward Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C348 LAlward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6158 Full Profile
Charles Adams Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 CAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5855 Full Profile
Ana Arana Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O163 AArana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5732 Full Profile
Reginald Adkisson Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190J RAdkisson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8959 Full Profile
Sailaja Arungundram Adjunct Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 SArungundram@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8940 Full Profile
Rebecca Amner Administrative Assistant Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B RAmner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3398 Full Profile
Amethyst Ayers Art Gallery Assistant Art Department Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY260 AAyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5949 Full Profile
Leona Ansley Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C522 LAnsley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6160 Full Profile
Scott Aigner Assistant Professor Art/Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH249 SAigner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3170 Full Profile
Debby Aleckson Budget Analyst Capital Project, Facilities, Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C229 DAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6565 Full Profile
Jennifer Austin Campus Safety Office Coordinator Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 JAustin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2338 Full Profile
Lina Abulaban Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero 118 LAbulaban@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8534 Full Profile
Kyle Aaserud Clubs Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 KAaserud@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8348 Full Profile
Rebecca Anderson Community Engagement Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS354 RAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6435 Full Profile
Graciela Allen Computer Lab Assistant Library Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 GAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5701 Full Profile
Katherine Adler Executive Assistant Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C258 KAdler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6446 Full Profile
Penelope Apolinario-Ibay Executive Assistant to the VP of Strategic Advancement Advancement Puyallup PY/A108-A PApolinarioibay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3252 Full Profile
Abdalla Abdalla Front Desk Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP102 AAbdalla@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8919 Full Profile
Kaelyn Anderson Graphic Assistant Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/Marcom6 KTAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8884 Full Profile
Judy Allen-Flynn Instructor Invista JAllenFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karen Allenby Instructor Invista KAllenby@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Barbara Arnold Instructor Pierce Works Puyallup PUY/AAH131 BArnold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8944 Full Profile
Sarah Aea Issues and Awareness Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 SAea@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joseph Adams IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 JLAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6426 Full Profile
Edgar Aleman Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 EAleman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kimo Armstrong Maintenance Mechanic Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 KArmstrong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6165 Full Profile
Shane Agustin Multimedia Facilitator Library (Computer Labs) Fort Steilacoom FS/C405 SAgustin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dave Alldredge Part-Time Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DAlldredge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5591 Full Profile
Mikayla Ayers Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MAyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5128 Full Profile
Marisol Ayala Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MAyala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5432 Full Profile
MyQueena Allain-Pendergrass Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MAllain-Pendergrass@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rachael Allen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RAllen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carmen Atkins Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CAtkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8572 Full Profile
Rachel Antkowiak Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RAntkowiak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5320 Full Profile
Matthew Abel Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MAbel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Tyler Appleby Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 TAppleby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5884 Full Profile
Heather Aleckson Procurement & Supply Support Specialist 3 Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/C211 HAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6728 Full Profile
Michael Alexander Professional AA Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8747 Full Profile
MacKenzie Alexander Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC227 MJAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8670 Full Profile
Emily Allen Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 EAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5015 Full Profile
Julie Anderson Program Support Supervisor II Registration and Records Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 JAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6722 Full Profile
Gloria Alves PT Custodian Military Program Stone Ed - B145 GAlves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2256 Full Profile
Dion Alexander PT Faculty Trans Ed Puyallup PUY DAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8808 Full Profile
Marion Asbury PT IT Tech Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 MAsbury@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages