A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Albert Bird Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 ABird@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Teah Bergstrom ABE/GED/PCAD Professor & Coordinator Puyallup/Transitional Ed Puyallup PUY/A161B TBergstrom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8459 Full Profile
Victoria Banks Academic Center Assistant Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 VBanks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8618 Full Profile
Sarah Backus Adjunct Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A SBackus@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5589 Full Profile
Tawni Bell Adjunct App Tech Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC TBell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5237 Full Profile
Nicholas Briejer Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH245 NBriejer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7326 Ext. 5132 Full Profile
Kathleen Beaumont Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C367A KBeaumont@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6176 Full Profile
Rebecca Burman Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS367A RBurman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Boggess Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS518 MBoggess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5967 Full Profile
Charles Brewer Adjunct Associate Professor - Psychology Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C349 & PUY/C290J CMBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6193 Full Profile
Michael Brislawn Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B MBrislawn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8625 Full Profile
Michelle Bergeron Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Off Site MBergeron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5744 Full Profile
Tanja Bierschneider Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS TBierschneider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5983 Full Profile
Beth Bayer Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 108 BBayer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5673 Full Profile
Laura Baltz Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 LBaltz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8830 Full Profile
Stephen Bao Adjunct Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A SBao@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5705 Full Profile
Nathan Barnes Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B NBarnes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8702 Full Profile
Osei Bonsu Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A OBonsu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5256 Full Profile
Betty Boushey Adjunct Faculty, Project Management Instructor Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C366A bboushey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6188 Full Profile
Natalya Britton Adjunct Instructor English Puyallup PUY/CTR190J NBritton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8714 Full Profile
Vincent Bander Adjunct Math Instructor Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J VBander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8527 Full Profile
Teresa Bigand Adjunct Nursing App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH254 TBigand@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8921 Full Profile
Christel Bennese Adjunct Professor Earth and Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI235 CBennese@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5787 Full Profile
Mary Bergida Adjunct Professor English Puyallup PUY/CAS361A MBergida@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8800 Full Profile
Linda Buzbee Admin Asst. Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/Portable - Office 1 LBuzbee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3230 Full Profile
Garrett Bown ASPCP President Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/CTR210 GBown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3240 Full Profile
Miebeth Bustillo-Booth Assistant Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C525 MBustilloBooth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6367 Full Profile
Chad Bemis Assistant Professor Math Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI345 CBemis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6707 Full Profile
Amber Baillon Assistant Professor & Coordinator, College Success Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/C290C ABaillon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8460 Full Profile
Angela Blums Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education ECE/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O169 ABlums@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2309 Full Profile
Irene Brewer Assistant Professor, Reading/College Success Transitional Education Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C519 IBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3639 Full Profile
Charles Bodkin Assistive Technology Work Study Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 CBodkin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5966 Full Profile
Kristin Brunnemer Associate Professor of English & Film Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R342 KBrunnemer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6670 Full Profile
Sabine Burghagen Associate Professor, ESL/Coordinator Trans Ed Puyallup PUY/A165 SBurghagen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8492 Full Profile
Betsy Bartusch Basic Skills Assistant Trans Ed Puyallup PUY/ADM106 BBartusch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8860 Full Profile
Dale Blum Biology Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L122 DBlum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8368 Full Profile
Brianna Beacham Campus Safety Office Assistant Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B BBeacham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5941 Full Profile
Lori Broberg circulation supervisor Puyallup/Library & Media Services Puyallup PUY/L231 LBroberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8308 Full Profile
Dee Barnes Classroom Assistant BTECH Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY105 DBarnes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5260 Full Profile
Janice Brody Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero118 JBrody@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8938 Full Profile
Ciaran Bloomer CNE Instructor Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/C190K CBloomer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8387 Full Profile
Kate Burrows Communications and Public Relations Specialist Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/P4 KBurrows@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3239 Full Profile
Robert Britten Custodial Services Manager Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C234 RBritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6797 Full Profile
Zandera Brock Custodian Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 ZBrock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8588 Full Profile
Mike Boze Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 MBoze@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6190 Full Profile
George Bradley Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 GBradley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6191 Full Profile
Arkadi Babayan Custodian 1 Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/ADM130 ABabayan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8970 Full Profile
Doun Burks Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 DBurks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6202 Full Profile
Kwicha Blenman Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 KBlenman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6185 Full Profile
Andrea Britten Customer Service Specialist Student Success Center Puyallup PUY/A106 ABritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8486 Full Profile

Pages