A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Namesort descending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Carrie Baake Program Assistant Marketing and Local Contract Training Team CBaake@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Arkadi Babayan Custodian 1 Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/ADM130 ABabayan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8970 Full Profile
Afton Bachmann ECE 2 Child Development Puyallup PUY/G114 ABachmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3137 Full Profile
Sarah Backus Adjunct Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A SBackus@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5589 Full Profile
Laura Bagley Volunteer LBagley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jacob Bailey Supplemental Instruction Tutor Academic Support Services/Tutoring Puyallup PUY/C170 JBailey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8596 Full Profile
Yuvonne Bailey EMS Program Manager Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C131 YBailey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6649 Full Profile
Amber Baillon Assistant Professor & Coordinator, College Success Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/C290C ABaillon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8460 Full Profile
Aakriti Bajracharya SI Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ABajracharya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5419 Full Profile
Randy Baker Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 rbaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8881 Full Profile
Diana Baker Job Connections Manager Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center DBaker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3641 Full Profile
Elvera Bakumets Instructor Invista EBakumets@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Baldwin PT Instructor Science and Technology Division Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MBaldwin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-564-0131 Full Profile
Laura Baltz Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 LBaltz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8830 Full Profile
Damien Bamford Video Editor The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 DBamford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8762 Full Profile
Vincent Bander Adjunct Math Instructor Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J VBander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8527 Full Profile
Victoria Banks Academic Center Assistant Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 VBanks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8618 Full Profile
Troy Bannister Security Officer Security Puyallup PUY/ADM117 TBannister@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8930 Full Profile
Stephen Bao Adjunct Faculty HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A SBao@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5705 Full Profile
Brenda Bardales Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 BBardales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8869 Full Profile
Imelda Bardos Library Circulation Assistant Library Puyallup PUY/L212 IBardos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8528 Full Profile
Jo Ann Baria Vice President Workforce, Economic and Professional Development Workforce Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C374 & PY/A100C JBaria@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6640 Full Profile
Nathan Barnes Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B NBarnes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8702 Full Profile
Dee Barnes Classroom Assistant BTECH Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY105 DBarnes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5260 Full Profile
Candace Barnwell Fiscal Technician Invista CBarnwell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shirley Barr-Williams PT Anthropology Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/L150 SBarr-Williams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8529 Full Profile
Josiah Barrett Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JBarrett@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stephanie Bartella Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering/Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS305 SBartella@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2333 Full Profile
Betsy Bartusch Basic Skills Assistant Trans Ed Puyallup PUY/ADM106 BBartusch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8860 Full Profile
Sara Basquez Library Assistant Aide Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 SBasquez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cindy Bassage Program Coordinator Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/C382 CBassage@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3675 Full Profile
Kathy Bassett Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 325 KBassett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6578 Full Profile
Delia Batalao P/T ESL Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PY/A164 DBatalao@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8623 Full Profile
Cheryl Batschi Executive Assistant to the President President's Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C372 CBatschi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6533 Full Profile
Kaylee Bauer Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KBauer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8971 Full Profile
Beth Bayer Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 108 BBayer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5673 Full Profile
Jim Baylor Education/Training Consultant Center of Excellence Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 JBaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5767 Full Profile
Brianna Beacham Campus Safety Office Assistant Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300B BBeacham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5941 Full Profile
Joann Bearer Human Resources Consultant Asst 1 Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208A JBearer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carol Beatty ECE2 Puyallup/Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/M107 CBeatty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3681 Full Profile
Kathleen Beaumont Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C367A KBeaumont@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6176 Full Profile
Lauren Beck Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LBeck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5713 Full Profile
Destiny Beck Work Study Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 DBeck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6107 Full Profile
Jeff Beha Intern Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 JBeha@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5782 Full Profile
Tawni Bell Adjunct App Tech Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC TBell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5237 Full Profile
Sharon Belt P/T Instructor - CE Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC138 SBelt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8945 Full Profile
Chad Bemis Assistant Professor Math Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI345 CBemis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6707 Full Profile
Brian Benedetti Director of Marketing and Communication Advancement Puyallup PUY/Portable BBenedetti@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3235 Full Profile
Christel Bennese Adjunct Professor Earth and Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI235 CBennese@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5787 Full Profile
Kelly Benson Dean of Student & Enrollment Services Military Programs JB Lewis-McChord JBLM - Stone Ed Bldg 6242 KBenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6716 Full Profile

Pages