A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Lynn Brogan Project Management, Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division eLearning LBrogan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6195 Full Profile
Carrie Baake Program Assistant Marketing and Local Contract Training Team CBaake@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elvera Bakumets Instructor Invista EBakumets@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Candace Barnwell Fiscal Technician Invista CBarnwell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michelle Bergeron Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Off Site MBergeron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5744 Full Profile
Tanja Bierschneider Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS TBierschneider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5983 Full Profile
Laura Bagley Volunteer LBagley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathy Brinez English, Reading, Humanities Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KBrinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5994 Full Profile
Barlow Buescher P/T Social Science Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BBuescher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5754 Full Profile
Michael Baldwin PT Instructor Science and Technology Division Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MBaldwin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-564-0131 Full Profile
Christianne Burgonio Program Assistant - Enrollment Services JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CBurgonio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2257 Full Profile
Florence Blanchette Program Office Assistant Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 FBlanchette@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2240 Full Profile
Ronald Burleson Student Success Coach Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RBurleson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2242 Full Profile
Nhi Bui Desk Assistant International Education/Center for Global Scholars Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS NBui@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cindy Bassage Program Coordinator Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/C382 CBassage@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3675 Full Profile
Mike Boze Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 MBoze@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6190 Full Profile
Dee Barnes Classroom Assistant BTECH Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY105 DBarnes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5260 Full Profile
Cheryl Batschi Executive Assistant to the President President's Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C372 CBatschi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6533 Full Profile
George Bradley Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 GBradley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6191 Full Profile
Sarah Backus Adjunct Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A SBackus@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5589 Full Profile
Sandra Braedt Executive Assistant Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C204 SBraedt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6507 Full Profile
Jim Baylor Education/Training Consultant Center of Excellence Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 JBaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5767 Full Profile
Marsha Brashear Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 MBrashear@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5596 Full Profile
Megan Bronoske Program Coordinator Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS133C MBronoske@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2341 Full Profile
Joann Bearer Human Resources Consultant Asst 1 Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208A JBearer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carol Beatty ECE2 Puyallup/Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/M107 CBeatty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3681 Full Profile
Elizabeth Breen Part Time Instructor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 EBreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6192 Full Profile
Connie Brown I-Best Academic Support Instructor Developmental Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C388 CBrown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3724 Full Profile
Kathleen Beaumont Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C367A KBeaumont@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6176 Full Profile
Laithan Briant Front Desk Receptionist HEC Fort Steilacoom FS/H108 LBriant@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5986 Full Profile
Kristin Brunnemer Associate Professor of English & Film Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R342 KBrunnemer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6670 Full Profile
Tyiqua Bowie Program Assistant Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS382 TBowie@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jeff Beha Intern Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 JBeha@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5782 Full Profile
Tawni Bell Adjunct App Tech Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC TBell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5237 Full Profile
Jackelyn Briseno Arceo Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 JBrisenoArceo@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marc Brooks HR Generalist Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS204 MBrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2349 Full Profile
Antonio Brito Program Coordinator Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/C310 ABrito@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3662 Full Profile
Rebecca Burman Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS367A RBurman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lindsay Breske Work Study Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 LBreske@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5572 Full Profile
Christel Bennese Adjunct Professor Earth and Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI235 CBennese@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5787 Full Profile
Robert Britten Custodial Services Manager Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C234 RBritten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6797 Full Profile
Miebeth Bustillo-Booth Assistant Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C525 MBustilloBooth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6367 Full Profile
John Besaw P/T Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C367A JBesaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6182 Full Profile
Lauren Beck Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LBeck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5713 Full Profile
Shannon Brazell Program Specialist/International Education Admissions International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509 SMBrazell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6656 Full Profile
Alexander Bray Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ABray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5741 Full Profile
David Bilbrey IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DBilbrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2224 Full Profile
Margaret Bing Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries Fort Steilacoom FS/CTR170 MBing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Thomas Broxson Dean Natural Sciences Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom PY/A102H & FS/C367 TBroxson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8338 Full Profile
Bridgett Blanchet Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BLBlanchet@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages