A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Michelle Bergeron Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Off Site MBergeron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5744 Full Profile
Mary Bergida Adjunct Professor English Puyallup PUY/CAS361A MBergida@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8800 Full Profile
Teah Bergstrom ABE/GED/PCAD Professor & Coordinator Puyallup/Transitional Ed Puyallup PUY/A161B TBergstrom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8459 Full Profile
John Besaw P/T Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C367A JBesaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6182 Full Profile
Tanja Bierschneider Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS TBierschneider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5983 Full Profile
Teresa Bigand Adjunct Nursing App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH254 TBigand@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8921 Full Profile
David Bilbrey IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DBilbrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2224 Full Profile
Margaret Bing Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries Fort Steilacoom FS/CTR170 MBing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Albert Bird Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 ABird@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shirley Bishop Testing Center Coordinator Testing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C302 SABishop@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2292 Full Profile
Jennifer Bitson Office Assistant Admissions/Evaluation Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 JBitson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5303 Full Profile
Oneida Blagg Executive Officer of Equity Diversity and Inclusion Administration Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208 OBlagg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2314 Full Profile
Bernadette Blakeney Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 BBlakeney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6362 Full Profile
Brandon Blanchet Office Assistant E-Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 BBlanchet@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5768 Full Profile
Bridgett Blanchet Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BLBlanchet@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Florence Blanchette Program Office Assistant Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 FBlanchette@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2240 Full Profile
Kwicha Blenman Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 KBlenman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6185 Full Profile
Ciaran Bloomer CNE Instructor Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/C190K CBloomer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8387 Full Profile
Dale Blum Biology Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L122 DBlum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8368 Full Profile
Angela Blums Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education ECE/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O169 ABlums@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2309 Full Profile
Jessica Bodas Program Manager Center for Engagement and Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C343 JBodas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6781 Full Profile
Charles Bodkin Assistive Technology Work Study Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 CBodkin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5966 Full Profile
Michael Boggess Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS518 MBoggess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5967 Full Profile
Christine Boiter Executive Assistant President's Office Puyallup PUY/A100 CBoiter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8417 Full Profile
Tracy Bomar Office Assistant TRiO Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 TBomar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5034 Full Profile
Loretta Bonfadini Records Coordinator Registration and Records Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 LBonfadini@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6727 Full Profile
Richard Bonham EMS Evaluator Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 RBonham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5971 Full Profile
Osei Bonsu Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A OBonsu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5256 Full Profile
Andrew Bottcher Recreation and Outdoors Coordinator Student Life Activities Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 ABottcher@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Betty Boushey Adjunct Faculty, Project Management Instructor Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C366A bboushey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6188 Full Profile
Tyiqua Bowie Program Assistant Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS382 TBowie@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Garrett Bown ASPCP President Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/CTR210 GBown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3240 Full Profile
LaKindra Boyd Teacher Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero LBoyd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8719 Full Profile
Sean Boyle P/T Security Officer Puyallup/Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A136B SBoyle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8547 Full Profile
Mike Boze Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 MBoze@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6190 Full Profile
George Bradley Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 GBradley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6191 Full Profile
Sandra Braedt Executive Assistant Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C204 SBraedt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6507 Full Profile
Marsha Brashear Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 MBrashear@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5596 Full Profile
Angela Brasher Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ABrasher@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alexander Bray Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ABray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5741 Full Profile
Shannon Brazell Program Specialist/International Education Admissions International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509 SMBrazell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6656 Full Profile
Greg Brazell Director of the Center for Engagement and Learning (CEAL) Center for Engagement and Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C331 GBrazell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6696 Full Profile
Elizabeth Breen Part Time Instructor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS322 EBreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6192 Full Profile
Lindsay Breske Work Study Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 LBreske@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5572 Full Profile
Charles Brewer Adjunct Associate Professor - Psychology Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C349 & PUY/C290J CMBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6193 Full Profile
Irene Brewer Assistant Professor, Reading/College Success Transitional Education Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C519 IBrewer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3639 Full Profile
Laithan Briant Front Desk Receptionist HEC Fort Steilacoom FS/H108 LBriant@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5986 Full Profile
Mattie Brickle PT Nursing Instructor Applied Technology and Allied Health Puyallup PY/AAH137 MBrickle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8549 Full Profile
Nicholas Briejer Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH245 NBriejer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7326 Ext. 5132 Full Profile
Kathy Brinez English, Reading, Humanities Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KBrinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5994 Full Profile

Pages