A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Alex Chu Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AChu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5334 Full Profile
Alexis Chouinard Peer Tutor Academic Support Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AChouinard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8812 Full Profile
Alisyn Christensen Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B AChristensen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8629 Full Profile
Allison Church Lakewood Clubhouse Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 AChurch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5438 Full Profile
Amanda Crespo Customer Service Specialist Finance/Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118A ACrespo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8899 Full Profile
Amber Coburn Head Softball Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP110 ACoburn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8583 Full Profile
Anthony Culanag Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 ACulanag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 Ext 5680 Full Profile
Ashley Chambers International Homestay Coordinator International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS507 AChambers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2276 Full Profile
Ashley Crisostomo Financial Aid Coordinator Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 ACrisostomo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3605 Full Profile
Autumn Connors Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AConnors@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8880 Full Profile
Benjamin Cheng Assistant Professor Geography/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI236 BCheng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6238 Full Profile
Brittany Crabtree Workforce Coordinator WorkForce Fort Steilacoom FS/C301C BCrabtree@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5875 Full Profile
Bryan Creamer Program Coordinator Veteran Services Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 BCreamer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6607 Full Profile
Caleb Carr EMT Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 CCarr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 etx 5997 Full Profile
Cameron Cox Director of Student Programs Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C422 CMCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6598 Full Profile
Carla Carey Project Manager Invista CCarey@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carolann Castell FS P/T Distance Learning Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C343 CCastell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6207 Full Profile
Catherine Collins Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cecil Cromwell Instructor Invista CCromwell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chanda Castillo P/T ESL Instructor Puyallup/Business & Humanities Pierce County Skills Center CCastillo@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christina Cosio-Futch P/T Faculty Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CFutch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6037 Full Profile
Christina Cox Adjunct Professor International Education: Intensive English Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C516A CCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3714 Full Profile
Christine Crandall Program Support Supervisor Puyallup/Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 CCrandall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8433 Full Profile
Cindy Cannella Administrative Assistant Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C365A CCannella@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6679 Full Profile
Colleen Cooper Fiscal Specialist Supervisor Finance McChord MCC/Room 327 CCooper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2271 Full Profile
Cynthia Cowan-Grewe PT Psychology Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/CTR290J CCowan-Grewe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8571 Full Profile
Dana Corey IT Project Analyst Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C254 DCorey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6744 Full Profile
Darcy Cline Graphic Design Support Office of Student Life Puyallup PUY/CTR210 DCline@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8556 Full Profile
Darrell Covington Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 DCovington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5857 Full Profile
David Conley Music Instructor Music FS DConley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5940 Full Profile
Derick Coleman Front Desk Receptionist HEC Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC201 DColeman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5905 Full Profile
Dominique Castillo Part Time Childcare Teacher Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 DCastillo@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dong Chan Student Technology Assistance Computer Lab - FS Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 DChan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Doug Carlson Health Education Center Operations Manager Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H201 DCarlson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6626 Full Profile
Ella Criss Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 ECriss@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5012 Full Profile
Emily Crantz Front Desk Supervisor HEP Puyallup PY/H102 ECrantz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8575 Full Profile
Erlinda Cruz Financial Aid Program Manager Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 ECruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3654 Full Profile
Ethan Codiga Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ECodiga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8765 Full Profile
Evan Colson Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 EColson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5956 Full Profile
Fawn Caylon Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110O FCaylon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5213 Full Profile
Glenine Collins Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH254 GCollins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8653 Full Profile
Hannah Cooke ECE-3 Student Services Puyallup Puy/Garnero CDC HCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3281 Full Profile
Heather Carawan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 HCarawan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7326 ext 4094 Full Profile
Holland Cooley VetCorp Navigator Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 HCooley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5890 Full Profile
Jacob Czekanski Lab Tech EMS/Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 JCzekanski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5203 Full Profile
Jacob Cordell Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JCordell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5061 Full Profile
Jacob Carroll Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 JCarroll@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jacqueline Coles Program Coordinator ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JColes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2329 Full Profile
Jasmin Corpuz Orchestra Music Librarian Music/Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 JCorpuz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8844 Full Profile
Jennifer Cox VA Office Assistant Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 JCCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5547 Full Profile

Pages