A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Locationsort descending Staff Email Address Phone
Carla Carey Project Manager Invista CCarey@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Susan Cho Instructor Invista SCho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vicki Christensen Project Manager Invista VChristensen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cecil Cromwell Instructor Invista CCromwell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Pamela Carlson Adjunct Faculty CIS/CNE App Tech/Allied Health Division PCarlson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8524 Full Profile
Manasi Cedergreen Adjunct Faculty - ESL Transitional Education ESL - Boys & Girls Club MCedergreen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Padua Canty Private Instructor Music FS PCanty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5937 Full Profile
David Conley Music Instructor Music FS DConley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5940 Full Profile
Luz Cornelio Receptionist (Work Study) Information Technology FS C270 LCornelio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5565 Full Profile
Markiva Contris Professor, LVT, CCRP - Veterinary Technology Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110P MContris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6721 Full Profile
Lacey Carroll Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 LCarroll@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5912 Full Profile
John Corak Evaluator EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 JCorak@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ella Criss Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 ECriss@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5012 Full Profile
Dana Corey IT Project Analyst Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C254 DCorey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6744 Full Profile
Kelly Crosson Job Connections Assistant Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/C301 KCrosson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5738 Full Profile
Brittany Crabtree Workforce Coordinator WorkForce Fort Steilacoom FS/C301C BCrabtree@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5875 Full Profile
Susan Cable Director of WorkForce Development Workforce Education and Development - Extended Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C301C SCable@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6562 Full Profile
Bryan Creamer Program Coordinator Veteran Services Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 BCreamer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6607 Full Profile
Jessica Caldera Work Study Financial Aid Department Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 JCaldera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5092 Full Profile
Erlinda Cruz Financial Aid Program Manager Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 ECruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3654 Full Profile
Wendy Croskey Program Coordinator Evaluations Office - Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 WCroskey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2287 Full Profile
Julie Cargill Executive Assistant Workforce Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C338 JCargill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6645 Full Profile
Carolann Castell FS P/T Distance Learning Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C343 CCastell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6207 Full Profile
Heather Carawan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 HCarawan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7326 ext 4094 Full Profile
Nancy Craig P/T Faculty Business Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C358 NCraig@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5011 Full Profile
Cindy Cannella Administrative Assistant Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C365A CCannella@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6679 Full Profile
Kris Cummings Pathways Project Manager Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C378 KYCummings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5866 Full Profile
Martina Church FS P/T Library Technician Library/Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 MChurch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6417 Full Profile
Cameron Cox Director of Student Programs Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C422 CMCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6598 Full Profile
Kristine Chester Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C514 KChester@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399- ext 5970 Full Profile
Christina Cox Adjunct Professor International Education: Intensive English Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C516A CCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3714 Full Profile
Kali Cruz Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Student Services Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 361 KScruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2327 Full Profile
Kassandra Cameron Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110O KCameron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5217 Full Profile
Fawn Caylon Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110O FCaylon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5213 Full Profile
Caleb Carr EMT Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 CCarr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 etx 5997 Full Profile
Jacob Czekanski Lab Tech EMS/Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 JCzekanski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5203 Full Profile
Kathleen Colson Administrative Assistant 3 Facilities and Operations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS228 KColson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2206 Full Profile
Evan Colson Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 EColson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5956 Full Profile
Russell Castellano Maintenance Helper Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS250 RCastellano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5794 Full Profile
Okan Cil Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 OCil@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5207 Full Profile
Sydney Cortez Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 SCortez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5202 Full Profile
Jennifer Cox VA Office Assistant Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 JCCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5547 Full Profile
Ashley Crisostomo Financial Aid Coordinator Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 ACrisostomo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3605 Full Profile
Maria-Elena Cortez Staff Assistant Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MCortez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5989 Full Profile
Marina Chetverikov Pioneer Staff Member Pioneer/Student Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MChetverikov@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5995 Full Profile
Ruiming Cash Adjunct Faculty English/Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS348 RCash@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5160 Full Profile
Anthony Culanag Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 ACulanag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 Ext 5680 Full Profile
Willard Cutler Adjunct Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366 WCutler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5621 Full Profile
Yeu-Ru Chou Reference and Instruction Librarian Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 YChou@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5696 Full Profile
Darrell Covington Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 DCovington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5857 Full Profile

Pages