A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Addresssort descending Phone
Anne Davidson English Professor Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C526 ADavidson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5751 Full Profile
Amanda Doan Office Assistant Security Puyallup PUY/A117 ADoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8537 Full Profile
Ashlyn Doltar Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 ADoltar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2203 Full Profile
Abby Dowd STEM Services Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/L225 ADowd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3231 Full Profile
Alec Dutrow Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 ADutrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5341 Full Profile
Christopher Davis STEM Services Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC231 CDavis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cynthia DePoe Program Coordinator - Testing Center Student Success/Testing Puyallup PUY/A106 CDepoe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3379 Full Profile
Chloe Dunivan Student Technology Assistant Library/Learning Resources/Computer Lab Puyallup PUY/CTR272 CDunivan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8684 Full Profile
Christina DuWors Pathways Project Manager Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/C338 CDuwors@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 Ext 5610 Full Profile
Dennis Daniel VA Office Assistant Veteran Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 DDaniel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5557 Full Profile
Deborah Davolio Assistant Professor -Adjunct College Success & Business Information Technology Puyallup PY/C290 DDavolio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8788 Full Profile
Donna Dawson Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A115 DDawson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8402 Full Profile
Dexter Dan Kitchen Assistant - Dishwasher Garnero Kitchen Puyallup PUY/G111 DDDan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8992 Full Profile
Deborah Denbrook Graphic Designer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 DDenbrook@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5495 Full Profile
Daleisha Denson Office Assistant Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 DDenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5548 Full Profile
Danial DerHammer VA Office Assistant Veterans Services/Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 DDerhammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5047 Full Profile
Daniel Dino-Slofer Student Worker MARCOM Fort Steilacoom FS/C418 DDinoslofer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8711 Full Profile
Duong Bao Truc Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DDoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5028 Full Profile
Denise Doolittle PT Clinical Faculty Dentaly Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A DDoolittle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5041 Full Profile
Derek Dungca Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 DDungca@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
David Dunston Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 DDunston@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
David Dzyk Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 DDzyk@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Deepshikha Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 Deepshikha@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8640 Full Profile
Elizabeth Danner Fiscal Specialist Military Programs McChord Office EDanner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2272 Full Profile
Emily Dean Teacher Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 EDean@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5032 Full Profile
Els Deming Director of Enrollment Services Student Services Puyallup PUY/A115F EDeming@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8401 Full Profile
Emily Donahue Classroom Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero EDonahue@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8973 Full Profile
Fred DeKeyser Adjunct Chemistry Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 FDeKeyser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8694 Full Profile
Gretchen Daniels Program Coordinator Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 GDaniels@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2336 Full Profile
Genevieve Dettmer Library Instruction Reference/Instruction Librarian Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 GDettmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5654 Full Profile
Heidi Davidson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 HDavidson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8866 Full Profile
Hanna Dominguez Computer Clubhouse Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Lochburn Middle School (Computer Clubhouse) HDominguez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Harjit Dosanjh Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 HDosanjh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5042 Full Profile
Patrick Daugherty Speech and Drama Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C326 HPDaugherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6683 Full Profile
Jo Davies Faculty Emeritus - Part Time Advisor Advising Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 JDavies@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5027 Full Profile
Jacqueline Davis Desk Lead Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 JDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5029 Full Profile
Jonah Dieguez Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/LSC207 JDieguez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joseph Dilley EMS Evaluator EMS Program Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 JDilley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5630 Full Profile
Julie Draper Davis District Conduct Officer Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301A JDraperdavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2331 Full Profile
Jason Dunstan Part Time Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 JDunstan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5733 Full Profile
Jennifer Davis Classroom Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 JEDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8737 Full Profile
Karen Danner P/T Faculty Instructor Social Sciences Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 211 KDanner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5025 Full Profile
Kevin Davis Student Success Manager / Head Baseball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H307 KDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6459 Full Profile
Kyle Dayton Tutor/Supplemental Instructor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 KDayton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5863 Full Profile
Kaitlin Dexter Clubs Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 KDexter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3243 Full Profile
Kim Dizon P/T Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118 KDizon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5040 Full Profile
Karen Doten Adjunct Faculty Art FS KDoten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5239 Full Profile
Loma Decherong VA Work Study Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C425 LDecherong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5033 Full Profile
Lawrence DeChesser Supplemental Instructor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LDeChesser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5980 Full Profile
Lena Duggan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J LDuggan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8330 Full Profile

Pages