A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Locationsort descending Staff Email Address Phone
Karen Doten Adjunct Faculty Art FS KDoten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5239 Full Profile
Kim Dizon P/T Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118 KDizon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5040 Full Profile
Melinda Davis P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A MPDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6646 Full Profile
Denise Doolittle PT Clinical Faculty Dentaly Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A DDoolittle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5041 Full Profile
Thomas Davis Buildings and Grounds Supervisor Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C233 TDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6631 Full Profile
Patrice Debe Human Resources Consultant Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C235 PDebe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6359 Full Profile
Willis Duckworth Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 WDuckworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5046 Full Profile
Jo Davies Faculty Emeritus - Part Time Advisor Advising Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 JDavies@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5027 Full Profile
Tiffaney Duane Program Manager Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309I TDuane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6442 Full Profile
Harjit Dosanjh Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 HDosanjh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5042 Full Profile
Mary Davis Administrative Services Manager A eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322C MDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6493 Full Profile
Patrick Daugherty Speech and Drama Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C326 HPDaugherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6683 Full Profile
Christina DuWors Pathways Project Manager Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/C338 CDuwors@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 Ext 5610 Full Profile
Natalie Durflinger Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C384 NDurflinger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2351 Full Profile
Daniel Dino-Slofer Student Worker MARCOM Fort Steilacoom FS/C418 DDinoslofer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8711 Full Profile
Sherie Daley Special Events Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C418 SDaley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Loma Decherong VA Work Study Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C425 LDecherong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5033 Full Profile
Jacqueline Davis Desk Lead Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 JDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5029 Full Profile
Anne Davidson English Professor Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C526 ADavidson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5751 Full Profile
Roy David VRC Assistant Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 425 RDavid@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5901 Full Profile
Michael Derrick Ward Care Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 MDerrick@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5439 Full Profile
Alec Dutrow Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 ADutrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5341 Full Profile
Joseph Dilley EMS Evaluator EMS Program Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 JDilley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5630 Full Profile
Ashlyn Doltar Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 ADoltar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2203 Full Profile
Jason Dunstan Part Time Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 JDunstan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5733 Full Profile
Julie Draper Davis District Conduct Officer Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301A JDraperdavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2331 Full Profile
Dennis Daniel VA Office Assistant Veteran Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 DDaniel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5557 Full Profile
Danial DerHammer VA Office Assistant Veterans Services/Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 DDerhammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5047 Full Profile
Daleisha Denson Office Assistant Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 DDenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5548 Full Profile
Sarah Dory Administrative Assistant 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 SDory@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6622 Full Profile
Gretchen Daniels Program Coordinator Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 GDaniels@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2336 Full Profile
Steven Downs Workstudy Office Assistant Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 SDowns@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6021 Full Profile
Deborah Denbrook Graphic Designer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 DDenbrook@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5495 Full Profile
Genevieve Dettmer Library Instruction Reference/Instruction Librarian Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 GDettmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5654 Full Profile
Derek Dungca Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 DDungca@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kyle Dayton Tutor/Supplemental Instructor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 KDayton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5863 Full Profile
Nathaniel Devish Issues and Awareness Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 NDevish@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5784 Full Profile
David Dzyk Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 DDzyk@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nathan Dicarlo Clerk Veteran Resource Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 NDicarlo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5580 Full Profile
Uyen Do Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 UDo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5542 Full Profile
Sonia Diaz Guzman Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SDiazGuzman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5264 Full Profile
Phuc Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PDoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5544 Full Profile
Duong Bao Truc Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DDoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5028 Full Profile
Lawrence DeChesser Supplemental Instructor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LDeChesser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5980 Full Profile
Parker Danielson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PDanielson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5433 Full Profile
Megan Damon Program Support Supervisor 1 Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504A MDamon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3684 Full Profile
Kevin Davis Student Success Manager / Head Baseball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H307 KDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6459 Full Profile
Stephen Doherty Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 SDoherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5977 Full Profile
Emily Dean Teacher Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 EDean@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5032 Full Profile
Phuong Du Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 PDu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5208 Full Profile

Pages