A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Caitlin Flood Program Coordinator Invista CFlood@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Agnes Furst Instructor Invista AFurst@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vickie Ferguson Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene CAS115 VFerguson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5608 Full Profile
Deborah Falcioni Math Instructor Natural Science Division DFalcioni@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8475 Full Profile
Breda Fitzgerald Program Assistant Enrollment Services JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BFitzgerald@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2249 Full Profile
Deena Forsythe Director of Employee Relations & Compliance Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C236 DForsythe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6586 Full Profile
Kelly Foster P/T Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O163 KFoster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5075 Full Profile
David Forte PT Faculty - ABE/GED Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/O262 DForte@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5072 Full Profile
Bobi Foster-Grahler Criminal Justice Instructor Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C385 BFoster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6437 Full Profile
Kimberly Fortney Office Coordinator Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133A KFortney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6695 Full Profile
Cody Fouts Math Instructor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R353 CFouts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2325 Full Profile
Hallie Fortt ESL Instructor ESL Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 HFortt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5074 Full Profile
Thongdee Foster Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 TFoster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-9612-2399 ext 5076 Full Profile
Tamara Fox Student and Cultural Affairs Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 TFox@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Marie Freyre Adjunct Faculty Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/R217/219 MFreyre@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5078 Full Profile
Annika Fraga Entertainment and Recreation Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 AFraga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5702 Full Profile
Tammy Fransen Math Lab Instructor Developmental Mathematics Fort Steilacoom FS/R261 TFransen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5077 Full Profile
Emily Feleen Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C403 EFeleen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5645 Full Profile
Juliet Fengler P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118 JFengler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6688 Full Profile
Wendy Freitag Part-Time Communications Coordinator Center of Excellence/Homeland Security Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 WFreitag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5613 Full Profile
David Ferguson Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O163 DFerguson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2286 Full Profile
Ashley Frierson Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 AFrierson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5894 Full Profile
Myron Fritts Campus Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 MFritts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2280 Full Profile
Daymon Fritz Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DFritz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5119 Full Profile
Anna Fesyuk Lab Tech EMS/Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 AFesyuk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5195 Full Profile
Tiu Fruean Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 TFruean@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5179 Full Profile
Gregory Finel Head Coach - Volleyball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 GFinel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Patricia Fehling Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6184 Full Profile
Kiana Fuega Outreach Specialist ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301J KFuega@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2303 Full Profile
Josephine Fish Promotions Coordinator Student Life Activities Board Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JFish@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5161 Full Profile
Joan Fisher Payroll Coordinator Payroll Fort Steilacoom FS/C213B JFisher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3763 Full Profile
Michael Fly Lab Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 mfly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5460 Full Profile
Scott Flansburg Security Guard Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 SFlansburg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5067 Full Profile
Angela Flores PT Faculty Transitional Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/C340 ASFlores@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Victoria Feist Work Study Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 VFeist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5561 Full Profile
Jose Flores Pioneer Staff Member Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JFlores@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5849 Full Profile
Louis Flores FS P/T Occupational Safety and Health Instructor Science and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C360 KFlores@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5070 Full Profile
Alice Few Faculty Physics and Astronomy Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI AFew@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5377 Full Profile
Rachael Faris Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education - PCAD Fort Steilacoom FS/C531 RFaris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5060 Full Profile
Margarita Flores Career Pathways Assistant Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS MFlores@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5881 Full Profile
Christie Flynn Dean of Library and Learning Resources Library Fort Steilacoom PUY/L228 & FS/406B CFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6553 Full Profile
Jade Ferguson Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 JEFerguson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5250 Full Profile
Natasha Foos Administrative Assistant Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A NFoos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2317 Full Profile
Ivygene Forrey Out Reach Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 IForrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5267 Full Profile
Rori Fortmann Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RFortmann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8577 Full Profile
Amy Foster Graphics Designer Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/Portable # 7 AFoster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3236 Full Profile
Deanna Frey Executive Assistant to the VP for LSS Learning and Student Success Puyallup PUY/A100 DFrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8336 Full Profile
Valerie Frey Running Start Manager Student Services Puyallup PUY/A106I VFrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3210 Full Profile
Leoneuma Faafolau Administrative Assistant III Student Success Puyallup PUY/A106 LFaafolau@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3227 Full Profile
Danielle Franklin P/T Classroom Aide Puyallup/Garnero CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero CDC - 130 DFranklin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5434 Full Profile

Pages