A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Ala Gaidasz Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGaidasz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5674 Full Profile
Mary Galagan Faculty Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C122 MGalagan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6351 Full Profile
Briguitte Galicia-Carbon Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BGaliciaCarbon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5344 Full Profile
Chloesciara Galiki Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 CGaliki@pierce.ctc.edu 5626 Full Profile
Natalie Galvan Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NGalvan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5082 Full Profile
Aladia Gan Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AGan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8910 Full Profile
Cathy Gangstad Assistant Professor of Adult Basic Education Extended Learning WSH CGangstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2304 Full Profile
Gina Gann Program Assistant Testing Center/Running Start Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center GGann@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6439 Full Profile
Yichang Gao Desk Assistant International Education/Center for Global Scholars Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS YGao@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amanda Gappa Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110O AGappa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5551 Full Profile
Robert Garcia Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/L212 ROGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8691 Full Profile
Rosie Garcia District Event Manager Foundation Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C342 RGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3374 Full Profile
Amber Garden P/T PE Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/HEP AGarden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8621 Full Profile
Kelly Gardner Administrative Assistant Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 KGardner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6523 Full Profile
Tiffany Gardner P/T Classroom Aide Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 TGardner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5083 Full Profile
Lorenzo Garrido Admin Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LGarrido@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5361 Full Profile
Jordyn Gartland Work Study - America Reads Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304 jgartland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5985 Full Profile
Telasharra Gaston TA Trans Ed Puyallup PUY/GKHS TGaston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8518 Full Profile
Rob Gaul IT Specialist 3 Telecom - InformationTechnology Fort Steilacoom FS/C273 RGaul@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6554 Full Profile
Benjamin Gauthier SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BGauthier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5249 Full Profile
Joel Gavino Director of IT Integration Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS261 JGavino@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2344 Full Profile
Jingyi Ge International Student Ambassador/Peer Tutor International Education/Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 JGe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5112 Full Profile
Chelsi Geltz Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CGeltz@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Laurie George IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS289 LGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6232 Full Profile
Peter George Student Technology Assistant Library/Learning Resources/Cmptr Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 PGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8753 Full Profile
Ellen George Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH 247 EGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8751 Full Profile
John Geppert P/T Faculty Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C360 JGeppert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5086 Full Profile
Brenna Gera Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BGera@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Paul Gerhardt Professor and Business Department Coordinator Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C524 PGerhardt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6429 Full Profile
Jo Anne Geron Psychology Professor & Department Coordinator Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O211 JGeron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6465 Full Profile
Saterra Gibbon Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SGibbon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5155 Full Profile
Kathy Gilbert Serials Technician Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 KGilbert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6740 Full Profile
Debra Gilchrist Vice President for Learning and Student Success Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C377 DGilchrist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6584 Full Profile
Jessica Gillis Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 JGillis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Erik Gimness Director of Institutional Research Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/C509F EGimness@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6529 Full Profile
Mary Gintz P/T Instructor Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C116 MGintz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6668 Full Profile
Taryn Givenchy PT Online Instructor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C367A TGivenchy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5090 Full Profile
Juanita Glin Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 JGlin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Justine Gold Resident Assistant International Housing Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS124 JGold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6132 Full Profile
Elena Gomez-Knight Office Aide TRIO Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 EGomezknight@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5023 Full Profile
Maya Gonzales Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MNGonzales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5602 Full Profile
Michaela Gonzales Office Assistant Registration/Records Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 MGonzales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5554 Full Profile
Jesus Gonzales Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 JGonzales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5402 Full Profile
Arianna Gonzales-Goff Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 AGonzalesGoff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5152 Full Profile
Martin Gonzalez Front Desk Assistant Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MGonzalez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8674 Full Profile
Derek Goodier Photo Editor The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 DGoodier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8532 Full Profile
Travis Goodwin Program Support Supervisor 1 Library (Computer Labs) Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 TGoodwin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2334 Full Profile
Rachel Goon Reference Librarian Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C406C RGoon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3779 Full Profile
Scott Gordon Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/ADM102B SGordon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8666 Full Profile
Holly Gorski Vice President for Human Resources Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C207 HGorski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6519 Full Profile

Pages