A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Ellen George Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH 247 EGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8751 Full Profile
Scott Gordon Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/ADM102B SGordon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8666 Full Profile
Kaycie Graves Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 KGraves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5100 Full Profile
Lorenzo Garrido Admin Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LGarrido@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5361 Full Profile
Kelly Gardner Administrative Assistant Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 KGardner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6523 Full Profile
Amanda Granata ADS Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A106 MGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3383 Full Profile
Don Green Assistant Coach-Men's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H308 DLGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5101 Full Profile
Cathy Gangstad Assistant Professor of Adult Basic Education Extended Learning WSH CGangstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2304 Full Profile
Kathryn Gruber Classroom Assistant Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 KGruber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5879 Full Profile
Rachel Guckel Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 RGuckel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5777 Full Profile
Jessica Gillis Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 JGillis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Juanita Glin Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 JGlin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eddie Griffin Cook Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 EGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3344 Full Profile
Lori Griffin Dean Transitional Education Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 & PY/A102D LGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3633 Full Profile
Yichang Gao Desk Assistant International Education/Center for Global Scholars Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS YGao@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Erik Gimness Director of Institutional Research Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/C509F EGimness@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6529 Full Profile
Joel Gavino Director of IT Integration Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS261 JGavino@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2344 Full Profile
Rosie Garcia District Event Manager Foundation Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C342 RGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3374 Full Profile
Mary Galagan Faculty Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C122 MGalagan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6351 Full Profile
Terry Green Faculty Counselor/Advisor TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/C301H TGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3618 Full Profile
Martin Gonzalez Front Desk Assistant Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MGonzalez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8674 Full Profile
Alma Guillen Front Desk Employee Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/H105 AGuillen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kristopher Gutierrez Instructor Physics Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI471 KGutierrez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5776 Full Profile
Jingyi Ge International Student Ambassador/Peer Tutor International Education/Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 JGe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5112 Full Profile
Rob Gaul IT Specialist 3 Telecom - InformationTechnology Fort Steilacoom FS/C273 RGaul@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6554 Full Profile
Laurie George IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS289 LGeorge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6232 Full Profile
Jesus Gonzales Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 JGonzales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5402 Full Profile
Robert Garcia Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/L212 ROGarcia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8691 Full Profile
James Gray Math Adjunct Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/Rainier JGray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5211 Full Profile
Anthony Granata Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190D AGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8488 Full Profile
Elena Gomez-Knight Office Aide TRIO Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 EGomezknight@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5023 Full Profile
Michaela Gonzales Office Assistant Registration/Records Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 MGonzales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5554 Full Profile
Rebecca Gottberg P/T Adjunct Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C343 RGottberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5095 Full Profile
Tiffany Gardner P/T Classroom Aide Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 TGardner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5083 Full Profile
Vincent Gutierrez P/T EMT Trainer Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 VGutierrez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5505 Full Profile
John Geppert P/T Faculty Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C360 JGeppert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5086 Full Profile
Danny Grisham P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DGrisham@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mary Gintz P/T Instructor Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C116 MGintz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6668 Full Profile
Nancy Guthrie P/T Instructor - Military Programs Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 NGuthrie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6049 Full Profile
Amber Garden P/T PE Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/HEP AGarden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8621 Full Profile
Andrew Gorton P/T Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 AGorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5094 Full Profile
Denise Green P/T WorkForce Coordinator Workforce Development Puyallup PUY/A107 DGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3385 Full Profile
Chelsi Geltz Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CGeltz@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brenna Gera Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BGera@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Haowen Guan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HGuan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6187 Full Profile
Maya Gonzales Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MNGonzales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5602 Full Profile
Amanda Grzybowski Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGrzybowski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5783 Full Profile
Natalie Galvan Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NGalvan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5082 Full Profile
Billie Graham Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5376 Full Profile
Nathan Gray Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 NGray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8565 Full Profile

Pages