A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Holly Gorski Vice President for Human Resources Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C207 HGorski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6519 Full Profile
Andrew Gorton P/T Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 AGorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5094 Full Profile
Rebecca Gottberg P/T Adjunct Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C343 RGottberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5095 Full Profile
Tony Grace Student Success Manager and Retention Specialist eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322B PUY/A106B TGrace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3778 Full Profile
Billie Graham Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BGraham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5376 Full Profile
Kalen Grahler Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KGrahler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5330 Full Profile
Amanda Granata ADS Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A106 MGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3383 Full Profile
Anthony Granata Math Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190D AGranata@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8488 Full Profile
Carlo Grandinetti Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CGrandinetti@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kaycie Graves Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC107 KGraves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5100 Full Profile
Nathan Gray Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 NGray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8565 Full Profile
James Gray Math Adjunct Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/Rainier JGray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5211 Full Profile
Nathan Gray Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 NGray@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Denise Green P/T WorkForce Coordinator Workforce Development Puyallup PUY/A107 DGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3385 Full Profile
Don Green Assistant Coach-Men's Basketball District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H308 DLGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5101 Full Profile
Terry Green Faculty Counselor/Advisor TRiO SSS Fort Steilacoom FS/C301H TGreen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3618 Full Profile
Ernst Greenberg Supplemental Instructor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 EGreenberg@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eddie Griffin Cook Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero123 EGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3344 Full Profile
Lori Griffin Dean Transitional Education Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 & PY/A102D LGriffin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3633 Full Profile
Sarah Griffith SI Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SGriffith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8882 Full Profile
Danny Grisham P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DGrisham@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathryn Gruber Classroom Assistant Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 KGruber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5879 Full Profile
Natela Gruel PT Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102 NGruel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8533 Full Profile
Amanda Grzybowski Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGrzybowski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5783 Full Profile
Haowen Guan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HGuan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6187 Full Profile
Rachel Guckel Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 RGuckel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5777 Full Profile
Kari Gudgeon Program Coordinator Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 KGudgeon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2278 Full Profile
Alma Guillen Front Desk Employee Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/H105 AGuillen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Linda Gulbransen Program Coordinator Puy Admin. Puyallup/Administration Puyallup PUY/A160B LGulbransen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8418 Full Profile
Nancy Guthrie P/T Instructor - Military Programs Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 NGuthrie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6049 Full Profile
Kristopher Gutierrez Instructor Physics Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI471 KGutierrez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5776 Full Profile
Vincent Gutierrez P/T EMT Trainer Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 VGutierrez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5505 Full Profile

Pages