A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Locationsort descending Staff Email Address Phone
Helen Helfrich Instructor Invista HHelfrich@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sharon Hardin Director of Instructional Budget and Operations District Instruction SHardin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
David Hartley Adjunct Faculty - PCAD Transitional Education DMHartley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5297 Full Profile
Beverly Hendricks PT Faculty Transitional Ed A-159 bhendricks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8598 Full Profile
Salvador Hurtado Veterinary Technology Program Director Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110Q SHurtado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6665 Full Profile
Jeffry Hayes Evaluator Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 JHayes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6007 Full Profile
Thomas Huffar P/T Faculty/Senior EMS Instructor Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 THuffar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5140 Full Profile
Carrisa Haber Paramedic Lab Tech Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 CHaber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5477 Full Profile
Elizabeth Hall Supervising Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 EHall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6669 Full Profile
Lina Hampson P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133 LHampson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5479 Full Profile
Monica Hospenthal Program Director/Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133B MHospenthal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3656 Full Profile
Candice Hughes Dental Hygiene Program Specialist 2 Dental Hygiene Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C133B CHughes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3755 Full Profile
Choi Halladay Vice President of Administrative Services Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C210 CHalladay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6506 Full Profile
Sarah Hoaglin Work Force Coordinator Work Force Fort Steilacoom FS/C301 SHoaglin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5793 Full Profile
Nani Hazard Transfer Advisor/Coach TRiO Fort Steilacoom FS/C301 NHazard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5118 Full Profile
Stacy Hill PT Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 SHill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5132 Full Profile
Doris Hilderbrand Lab Tech Emergency Medical Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C341 DHilderbrand@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5129 Full Profile
Aimee Hamilton Regional Admissions Coordinator American Honors Fort Steilacoom FS/C347 & PY/AAH 202 AHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2337 Full Profile
Marcia Halstead Transitional Education Advisor / Faculty Student Development/ Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 MHalstead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3743 Full Profile
Patrick Hughes ASPCFS Vice-President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C418 PHughes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5537 Full Profile
Carly Haddon Data Solutions Developer/Analyst Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/C511 CHaddon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3754 Full Profile
Marc Hobbs Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C516 MHobbs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5156 Full Profile
James Hall Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 JHall@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Derek Hayward Part Time Technician Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 DHayward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5187 Full Profile
Jessica Hendrickson Student Worker Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JHendrickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5458 Full Profile
Nickesha Heard Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 NHeard@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
David Hendrickson Student Worker Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 DHendrickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8947 Full Profile
Tina Haufle Office Assistant TRiO Student Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 THaufle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5114 Full Profile
Jaimie Harris Work Study Student Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301B JHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5490 Full Profile
Mica Heart Reach Intern Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301C MHeart@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Daniel Hamilton Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 DHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5295 Full Profile
Marcquis Harris America Reads Tutor Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 MDHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5309 Full Profile
Marjorie Harris Pioneer Staff Member Student Programs/Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MAHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5284 Full Profile
Michael Hatch Career Pathways Assistant Workforce Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS338 MHatch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5945 Full Profile
James Hughes Earth Science Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 JHughes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5935 Full Profile
Jeffrey Hilton Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A JHilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5272 Full Profile
Mickie Hucke Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A MHucke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5903 Full Profile
Shannah Helman Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 SHelman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5719 Full Profile
Lani Hendrick Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 LHendrick@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5122 Full Profile
Coranna Howard Lakewood Computer Clubhouse Specialist Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 CHoward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5902 Full Profile
Courtney Halpain Veteran Resource Center Assistant Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 CHalpain@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5892 Full Profile
Junhong He Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JHe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5552 Full Profile
Ziyi He Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ZHe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5386 Full Profile
Csendi Hopp Program Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 CHopp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2301 Full Profile
Han Huynh International Student Ambassador International Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 HHuynh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5622 Full Profile
Kellie Hale Special Projects Coordinator Center of Excellence HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 KHale@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3688 Full Profile
Sara Hemphill Project Manager Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 SHemphill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6012 Full Profile
Faezeh Hossein-Khan Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 FHosseinkhan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5579 Full Profile
Rebekah Hoyte-Saner Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 RHoyteSaner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5324 Full Profile
Wes Hamilton P/T Faculty Distance Learning/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/N119 WHamilton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5491 Full Profile

Pages