A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Mickie Hucke Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366A MHucke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5903 Full Profile
Marlene Huddleston Classroom Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/G118 MHuddleston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8514 Full Profile
Maria Huesca Admin Assistant, Pierce at JBLM Pierce College at JBLM McChord MCC/327 MHuesca@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2232 Full Profile
Thomas Huffar P/T Faculty/Senior EMS Instructor Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 THuffar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5140 Full Profile
Jesse Hufford Earth Science Lab Assistant Natural Science Puyallup PUY/LSC108 JHufford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8946 Full Profile
Candice Hughes Dental Hygiene Program Specialist 2 Dental Hygiene Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C133B CHughes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3755 Full Profile
James Hughes Earth Science Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 JHughes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5935 Full Profile
Patrick Hughes ASPCFS Vice-President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C418 PHughes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5537 Full Profile
Sharon Huitsing Assistant Professor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190N SHuitsing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8908 Full Profile
Karen Hunt Administrative Assistant Natural Science & Applied Technology & Allied Health Puyallup PUY/AMD102I KLHunt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8333 Full Profile
Lisa Hurtado English Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C190C LHurtado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3329 Full Profile
Salvador Hurtado Veterinary Technology Program Director Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110Q SHurtado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6665 Full Profile
Quynh Huynh Vice President of Clubs and Organizations Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/CTR210 QHuynh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3223 Full Profile
Han Huynh International Student Ambassador International Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 HHuynh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5622 Full Profile

Pages