A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Teresa Judd ABE-GED Instructor Puyallup-Transitional Ed Puyallup PUY/A159 TJudd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8677 Full Profile
Ashley Johnson Academic Center Assistant Academic Support Center/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AMJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5455 Full Profile
Jason Junkens Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division FS JJunkens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5916 Full Profile
Andrew Jeffery Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J AJeffery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8872 Full Profile
Douglas Jole Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B DJole@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8673 Full Profile
Teresa Josten Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C218 TJosten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8509 Full Profile
Lindsey Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS115 LJJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5620 Full Profile
Vicki Jardine-Tobin Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY288 VJardinetobin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6652 Full Profile
Mark Jasinski Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B MJasinski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8868 Full Profile
Heidi Jordan Adjunct Biology Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 HJordan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8855 Full Profile
Artis Jenkins Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A AJenkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6004 Full Profile
Cheri Jacobs Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O303 CJacobs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8664 Full Profile
Cynthia Jacobsen Adjunct Faculty Math Fort Steilacoom PUY/C190J & FS/R347 CJacobsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8665 Full Profile
Ramon Jimenez Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 RAJimenez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8755 Full Profile
Andria Jolly-Morris Adjunct Nursing App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH257 AJollyMorris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8773 Full Profile
Tonya Jones Admissions and Evaluations Program Coordinator Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 TJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3648 Full Profile
Way Jeng Assistant professor English Puyallup PUY/A140 WJeng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8354 Full Profile
Heather Jeng Assistant Professor of Reading/College Success Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM156 HJeng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3201 Full Profile
Gunnar Jaeck BFET Coordinator Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 GJaeck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5770 Full Profile
Robert Johnson Biology Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R222 RJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6791 Full Profile
Annis Jones Budget Analyst 3 Finance Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 AJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3190 Full Profile
Michele Johnson Chancellor - Pierce College District Office of the Chancellor - Pierce College Puyallup Puyallup PUY/A108 MJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3100 Full Profile
Tami Jacobs Dean of Student Success Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C380 TJacobs@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6581 Full Profile
Sylvia James Director of Fiscal Services Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C216 SJames@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6510 Full Profile
Denise Jundt Division Receptionist Puyallup/Instruction Puyallup PUY/A102 DJundt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3348 Full Profile
Anastasia Johnson ECE Work Study ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 AJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5739 Full Profile
Stephen Jones Economics Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190A SJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8345 Full Profile
Anita Janis Education Outreach Coordinator Center of Excellence HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 AJanis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5197 Full Profile
Christopher Johnson Evaluator EMS Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 CRJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5963 Full Profile
Charli Jackson FDA-Tutoring Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CJackson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8920 Full Profile
Madeleine Joy Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 MJoy@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
John Jones Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC102 JHJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6142 Full Profile
Justin Jansson HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 JJansson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8833 Full Profile
Lauren Julin Honors Advisor American Honors Puyallup PUY/AAH202 LJulin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8425 Full Profile
Detrek Jones Human Resources Consultant 2 (Recruiter) Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS206 DJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2308 Full Profile
Betty Johnson Instructional and Classroom Support Tech 2 Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C520 BFJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6257 Full Profile
Carlie Johnson Instructor World Languages Puyallup PUY CJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8972 Full Profile
Chandler Jensen Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 CJensen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5031 Full Profile
Ferrell Jones Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 FJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5357 Full Profile
John Jennings Library Technician III Library/Media Services Puyallup PUY/L231 JJennings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8309 Full Profile
Michelle Johnson Mail Processing Driver Shipping and Receiving Puyallup PUY/COL116 MEJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3131 Full Profile
John Jay Maintenance Mechanic 2 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 JJay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5146 Full Profile
Stewart Jaffe Math Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C290L SJaffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8448 Full Profile
Jasmine Justice Office Aide TRIO Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 JJustice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5102 Full Profile
Stephanie Joy P/T Biology Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J SJoy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8676 Full Profile
Sonia Jones P/T Classroom Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 SCJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5487 Full Profile
Maria Jensen P/T Drama/Communications/Humanities Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MJensen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6053 Full Profile
William Jackson P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 WJackson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6052 Full Profile
Marilee Johnson P/T Instructor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC139 MLJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8634 Full Profile
Robert Johnson P/T IT Tech Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C152 RCjohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8985 Full Profile

Pages