A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort descending
Elizabeth Josten Part-Time Cashier Military Programs McChord MCC/327 EJosten@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Madeleine Joy Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 MJoy@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Charlee Joyce Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CJoyce@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joshua Jetton Veterans Resource Center Asst. Student Success/Veteran Student Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 JJetton@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shamayam Johnson Student Tech Assistant Computer Lab Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS405 SJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
John Johnson III Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JJohnsonIII@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Thomas James Student Lab Assistant Library/Media Puyallup PUY C272 TJames@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
John Jennings Library Technician III Library/Media Services Puyallup PUY/L231 JJennings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8309 Full Profile
Stephen Jones Economics Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190A SJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8345 Full Profile
Way Jeng Assistant professor English Puyallup PUY/A140 WJeng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8354 Full Profile
Lauren Julin Honors Advisor American Honors Puyallup PUY/AAH202 LJulin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8425 Full Profile
Stewart Jaffe Math Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C290L SJaffe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8448 Full Profile
Lucinda Jayne-Werley Program Support Supervisor Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/L139 LWerley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8453 Full Profile
Michele Johnson Chancellor - Pierce College District Office of the Chancellor - Pierce College Puyallup Puyallup PUY/A108 MJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3100 Full Profile
Michelle Johnson Mail Processing Driver Shipping and Receiving Puyallup PUY/COL116 MEJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3131 Full Profile
Thomas Johnson Web and Database Programmer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 TAJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3160 Full Profile
Annis Jones Budget Analyst 3 Finance Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 AJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3190 Full Profile
Heather Jeng Assistant Professor of Reading/College Success Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM156 HJeng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3201 Full Profile
Bryan Johnson Website Specialist Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 BCJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3259 Full Profile
Denise Jundt Division Receptionist Puyallup/Instruction Puyallup PUY/A102 DJundt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3348 Full Profile
James Johnson Special Projects Manager eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322D & FTL/B145 JJohns@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2245 Full Profile
Carol Jack Student Success Coach Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CJack@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2247 Full Profile
Detrek Jones Human Resources Consultant 2 (Recruiter) Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS206 DJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2308 Full Profile
Andrew Jeffery Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J AJeffery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8872 Full Profile
Chandler Jensen Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 CJensen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5031 Full Profile
Jasmine Justice Office Aide TRIO Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 JJustice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5102 Full Profile
Sara Jensen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SJensen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5109 Full Profile
John Jay Maintenance Mechanic 2 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 JJay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5146 Full Profile
Anita Janis Education Outreach Coordinator Center of Excellence HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 AJanis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5197 Full Profile
Saphire Johnson SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SAJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5271 Full Profile
Ronda Jacobson PT Faculty IEP Fort Steilacoom FS/C516 RJacobson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5353 Full Profile
Ferrell Jones Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 FJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5357 Full Profile
Ran Jin Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RJin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5374 Full Profile
Joel Jones Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JRJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5422 Full Profile
Julia Johnson TA Trans Ed Off Site JRJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5454 Full Profile
Ashley Johnson Academic Center Assistant Academic Support Center/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AMJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5455 Full Profile
Sonia Jones P/T Classroom Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 SCJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5487 Full Profile
Lindsey Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS115 LJJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5620 Full Profile
Rebecca Jimenez Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 RJimenez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5633 Full Profile
Adam Jones Veterans Resource Assistant Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 ADJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5727 Full Profile
Jiaqi Jiang Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JJiang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5731 Full Profile
Anastasia Johnson ECE Work Study ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 AJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5739 Full Profile
Malquida James Veterans Resource Center Advisor Student Success/Veteran Student Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 MJames@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5743 Full Profile
Gunnar Jaeck BFET Coordinator Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 GJaeck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5770 Full Profile
Skyler Jensen-Hampton Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 SJensenhampton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5848 Full Profile
Jason Junkens Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division FS JJunkens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5916 Full Profile
Christopher Johnson Evaluator EMS Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 CRJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5963 Full Profile
Andrew Johnson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AYJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5982 Full Profile
Artis Jenkins Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A AJenkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6004 Full Profile
William Jackson P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 WJackson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6052 Full Profile

Pages