A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Stephanie Koch Adjunct App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH249 SKoch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8815 Full Profile
Son Kirst Adjunct Assistant Professor Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/O305 SKirst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5105 Full Profile
Norman Komnick Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A106H NKomnick@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emily Kang Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/CTR 290J EKang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5482 Full Profile
Tara King Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J TKing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8873 Full Profile
Kimberly Kraemer McHenry Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS353 KKraemer-McHenry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5684 Full Profile
Marjut Karlsson Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C403 MKarlsson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5643 Full Profile
Jennifer Kelly Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/C290J JKelly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8748 Full Profile
Kirsten Kreamer Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS KKreamer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5189 Full Profile
Linda Khandro Adjunct Instructor Natural Science Puyallup PUY/LSC121 LKhandro@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8685 Full Profile
Renae Knowles Administrative Assistant 3 Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A RKnowles@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3127 Full Profile
Eustenia Kasjan Allied Health Manager Nursing Advising/Admissions Puyallup/Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH252 EKasjan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8355 Full Profile
Kathryn Keith Anthropology Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/L136 KKeith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8363 Full Profile
George Karavitis Assistant Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom PUY/C290J & FS/O108 GKaravitis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8963 Full Profile
Steven Kovacs Business Development Manager Invista SKovacs@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alex Keeler Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PY/A117A AKeeler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3390 Full Profile
Sukhpreet Kaur Circulation Technician Library Puyallup PUY/L212 SKaur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8675 Full Profile
Peter Kai CIS Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PKai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-588-3603 Full Profile
Lori Kelly Co Lo Staff ESD Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS-Job Connections LKelly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5503 Full Profile
Themmy Khamvongsay Custodian Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/ADM130 TKhamvongsay@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ayse Kucuk Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 AKucuk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2297 Full Profile
Teri Kendall Customer Service Specialist III Student Success Puyallup PUY/A106 TKendall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3395 Full Profile
Krissy Kim Director of Education Programs Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O172 KMKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6542 Full Profile
Michael Koetje District Director of Child Development Centers Milgard CDC / Garnero CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M132 MKoetje@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3671 Full Profile
Brianna Kennedy Early Childhood Program Specialist 2 Garnero CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero CDC BCKennedy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3310 Full Profile
Rowena Korpal Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI215 RKorpal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3745 Full Profile
Dolores Kelley Faculty/Coordinator Construction Management Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 DKelley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6452 Full Profile
Noah Klinkhammer Front Desk Assistant Student Life Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 NKlinkhammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5820 Full Profile
Silva Karp Gym HEC Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC SKarp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5588 Full Profile
Brian Kovacevich Health Education Center Manager Puyallup/Student Life Puyallup PUY/H105 BKovacevich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3316 Full Profile
Dana Kehr Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/L139 DKehr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8858 Full Profile
Richard Kuras Instructor Continuing Education - PUY Puyallup PUY Offsite RIkuras@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8690 Full Profile
Kobaine Kist Intern Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KKist@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ashley Koehler Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C341 AKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5168 Full Profile
David Koehler Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C112 DKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stella Kemper Lakewood Computer Clubhouse Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 SKemper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5444 Full Profile
Kris Kahana Kim Maintenance Mechanic 2 Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 KKKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8686 Full Profile
Peter Kaslik Mathematics Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R344 PKaslik@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6635 Full Profile
Jennifer Kastner Music Librarian/Rehearsal Assistant Music Puyallup PUY/AAH102 JKastner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8541 Full Profile
Jessica Kramer Office Lead Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JKramer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5174 Full Profile
Britton Kennedy P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BKennedy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6057 Full Profile
Kathy Kadow Paramedic Evaluator Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 KKadow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5478 Full Profile
Alexander Klenz Part Time Faculty Trans Ed ESL Site AKlenz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5605 Full Profile
Danielle King-Butler Part Time Faculty Military Programs Stone Ed/B145 DKing-butler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6567 Full Profile
Katia Knudson Part-Time Instructor Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/O262 KKnudson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5166 Full Profile
Moriah Kirby Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MKirby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5116 Full Profile
Junhyeung Kim Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JUNKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5540 Full Profile
Junil Kim Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JUKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5536 Full Profile
Steven Konwent Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SKonwent@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8964 Full Profile
Sarah Koestler Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SKoestler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5170 Full Profile

Pages