A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Locationsort descending Staff Email Address Phone
Steven Kovacs Business Development Manager Invista SKovacs@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alexander Klenz Part Time Faculty Trans Ed ESL Site AKlenz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5605 Full Profile
Savannah Klimkowski Ward Care Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C110O SKlimkowski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5593 Full Profile
Kathy Kadow Paramedic Evaluator Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 KKadow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5478 Full Profile
David Koehler Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C112 DKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sylvia Kim-Sioda Supervising Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 SSioda@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext. 5238 Full Profile
Ayse Kucuk Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 AKucuk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2297 Full Profile
Anatoliy Kulibaba Trades Helper Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 AKulibaba@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2296 Full Profile
Ashley Koehler Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C341 AKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5168 Full Profile
Marjut Karlsson Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C403 MKarlsson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5643 Full Profile
Kirsten Kreamer Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS KKreamer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5189 Full Profile
Lori Kelly Co Lo Staff ESD Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS-Job Connections LKelly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5503 Full Profile
Joseph Koehler SEI Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 JKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5169 Full Profile
Julia Kavashia Work Study America Reads Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304 JKavashia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5369 Full Profile
Kimberly Kraemer McHenry Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS353 KKraemer-McHenry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5684 Full Profile
TyYonna Kitchen Peer Writing Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 TKitchen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stella Kemper Lakewood Computer Clubhouse Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 SKemper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5444 Full Profile
Noah Klinkhammer Front Desk Assistant Student Life Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 NKlinkhammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5820 Full Profile
Timur Kuzu Veterans Resource Manager Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 TKuzu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2353 Full Profile
Moriah Kirby Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MKirby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5116 Full Profile
Junhyeung Kim Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JUNKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5540 Full Profile
Kobaine Kist Intern Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KKist@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Junil Kim Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JUKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5536 Full Profile
Sarah Koestler Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SKoestler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5170 Full Profile
Hyung Kim Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5287 Full Profile
Grace Kositzky Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GKositzky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5192 Full Profile
Jessica Kramer Office Lead Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JKramer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5174 Full Profile
Crystal Kennemer Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CKennemer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5534 Full Profile
Cindy Krueger Specialty Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CKrueger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5176 Full Profile
Jenny Keen Resident Manager, Center for Global Scholars International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/Center for Global Scholars (CGS) JKeen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2332 Full Profile
Silva Karp Gym HEC Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC SKarp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5588 Full Profile
Keith Kramer Work Study HEC Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC Front Desk KKramer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5144 Full Profile
Hwiyoung Kim Visiting Scholar International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/IH102 HWkim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2295 Full Profile
Jamie Krause Special Projects - HSEM BAS Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/IH104 JKrause@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5658 Full Profile
Michael Koetje District Director of Child Development Centers Milgard CDC / Garnero CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M132 MKoetje@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3671 Full Profile
Krissy Kim Director of Education Programs Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O172 KMKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6542 Full Profile
Alan Kemp Professor of Sociology Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O217 AKemp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6720 Full Profile
Katia Knudson Part-Time Instructor Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/O262 KKnudson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5166 Full Profile
Son Kirst Adjunct Assistant Professor Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/O305 SKirst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5105 Full Profile
Jeremy Kim Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5456 Full Profile
Emily Kulbacki Philosophy Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R341 EKulbacki@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6409 Full Profile
Peter Kaslik Mathematics Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R344 PKaslik@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6635 Full Profile
Dolores Kelley Faculty/Coordinator Construction Management Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 DKelley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6452 Full Profile
Rowena Korpal Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI215 RKorpal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3745 Full Profile
Steffon Kendrick Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 SKendrick@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5748 Full Profile
Erin Kaech Scientific Instructional Technician Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 EKaech@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2246 Full Profile
Peter Kai CIS Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PKai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-588-3603 Full Profile
Britton Kennedy P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BKennedy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6057 Full Profile
Jessie Kimes Student Success Coach Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JKimes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2241 Full Profile
Richard Kuras Instructor Continuing Education - PUY Puyallup PUY Offsite RIkuras@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8690 Full Profile

Pages