A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort descending
Steven Kovacs Business Development Manager Invista SKovacs@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kobaine Kist Intern Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KKist@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
TyYonna Kitchen Peer Writing Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 TKitchen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dion Kaapana Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 DKaapana@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
David Koehler Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C112 DKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Norman Komnick Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A106H NKomnick@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alexander Krause Professional AA Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AKrause@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Themmy Khamvongsay Custodian Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/ADM130 TKhamvongsay@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Samrah Khuwaja Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SKhuwaja@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Peter Kai CIS Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PKai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-588-3603 Full Profile
Leon Khalsa-Maulen Psychology and Sociology Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290D LKhalsa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8313 Full Profile
Eustenia Kasjan Allied Health Manager Nursing Advising/Admissions Puyallup/Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH252 EKasjan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8355 Full Profile
Kathryn Keith Anthropology Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/L136 KKeith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8363 Full Profile
Dina Ketterling Senior Secretary Student Life/Programs Puyallup PUY/C210B DKetterling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8416 Full Profile
Renae Knowles Administrative Assistant 3 Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A RKnowles@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3127 Full Profile
Keith Kirkwood Writing Center Program Manager Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom PUY/LSC207 & FS/CAS403 KKirkwood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3181 Full Profile
Ryan Kernan Student Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PY/A106 RKernan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3234 Full Profile
Sara Konu Program Support Supervisor Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/ADM119 SKonu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3288 Full Profile
Brianna Kennedy Early Childhood Program Specialist 2 Garnero CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero CDC BCKennedy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3310 Full Profile
Brian Kovacevich Health Education Center Manager Puyallup/Student Life Puyallup PUY/H105 BKovacevich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3316 Full Profile
Gregory Kronlund Program Assistant Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/AAH114 GKronlund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3328 Full Profile
Alex Keeler Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PY/A117A AKeeler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3390 Full Profile
Teri Kendall Customer Service Specialist III Student Success Puyallup PUY/A106 TKendall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3395 Full Profile
Jessie Kimes Student Success Coach Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JKimes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2241 Full Profile
Erin Kaech Scientific Instructional Technician Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 EKaech@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2246 Full Profile
Hwiyoung Kim Visiting Scholar International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/IH102 HWkim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2295 Full Profile
Anatoliy Kulibaba Trades Helper Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 AKulibaba@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2296 Full Profile
Ayse Kucuk Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 AKucuk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2297 Full Profile
Jenny Keen Resident Manager, Center for Global Scholars International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/Center for Global Scholars (CGS) JKeen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2332 Full Profile
Timur Kuzu Veterans Resource Manager Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 TKuzu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2353 Full Profile
Son Kirst Adjunct Assistant Professor Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/O305 SKirst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5105 Full Profile
Moriah Kirby Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MKirby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5116 Full Profile
Keith Kramer Work Study HEC Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC Front Desk KKramer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5144 Full Profile
Katia Knudson Part-Time Instructor Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/O262 KKnudson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5166 Full Profile
Ashley Koehler Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C341 AKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5168 Full Profile
Joseph Koehler SEI Allied Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 JKoehler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5169 Full Profile
Sarah Koestler Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SKoestler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5170 Full Profile
Jessica Kramer Office Lead Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JKramer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5174 Full Profile
Cindy Krueger Specialty Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CKrueger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5176 Full Profile
Kirsten Kreamer Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS KKreamer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5189 Full Profile
Grace Kositzky Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GKositzky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5192 Full Profile
Hyung Kim Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5287 Full Profile
Julia Kavashia Work Study America Reads Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304 JKavashia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5369 Full Profile
Stella Kemper Lakewood Computer Clubhouse Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 SKemper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5444 Full Profile
Jeremy Kim Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5456 Full Profile
Kathy Kadow Paramedic Evaluator Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 KKadow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5478 Full Profile
Emily Kang Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/CTR 290J EKang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5482 Full Profile
Lori Kelly Co Lo Staff ESD Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS-Job Connections LKelly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5503 Full Profile
Crystal Kennemer Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CKennemer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5534 Full Profile
Junil Kim Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JUKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5536 Full Profile

Pages