A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jose Legarreta Peer Tutor Academic Support Systems Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JLegarreta@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5704 Full Profile
Qianyue Lai Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 QLai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5919 Full Profile
Thu Le Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5019 Full Profile
Ralph Luzolobayekola Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RLuzolobayekola@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5138 Full Profile
Van Luong Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 VLuong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5811 Full Profile
Li Ling Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LLing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5356 Full Profile
Betty Lee Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BSLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5421 Full Profile
Jinwei Li Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JLi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5962 Full Profile
Kenneth Levine Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLevine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5606 Full Profile
Oanh Le Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources PS/CAS504 Ole@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5609 Full Profile
Deborah Long Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5323 Full Profile
Madeline Levesque Writing Center Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/LSC403 MLevesque@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5860 Full Profile
Roosevelt Larry Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RLarry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5740 Full Profile
Ashley Looker Adjunct PE App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/HEC104 ALooker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8746 Full Profile
Natalie Loschiavo Adjunct Nursing App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 NLoschiavo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8708 Full Profile
Robert Lord Fire Command Coordinator Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/R212 RLord@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2211 Full Profile
Arturo Laris Assistant Professor of Spanish Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/L105 ALaris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3169 Full Profile
Nelda Lazo-Fuentes Faculty - Spanish Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS351 NLazofuentes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6650 Full Profile
Chris Lee Assistant Softball Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP103 CHLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8876 Full Profile
Justina Laney Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC102 JLaney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5399 Full Profile
Tom Link Psychology Instructor Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O311 TLink@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6316 Full Profile
Suzanne Lozano Assistant Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O309 SLozano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6637 Full Profile
John Lucas Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290A PLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8369 Full Profile
Kimberly Lothyan Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science PF/CAS361 KLothyan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5246 Full Profile
Larry Lozensky Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PY/ADM117 LLozensky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8710 Full Profile
Nathan League Campus Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 NLeague@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5199 Full Profile
Michael Liptrap P/T Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 MLiptrap@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5215 Full Profile
Charles Langley P/T Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 CLangley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5188 Full Profile
Joshua Lacy Security Officer Campus Safety Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 JLacy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5747 Full Profile
Julie Little Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering Fort Steilacoom FS/C305 JLittle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6778 Full Profile
Maria Lopez Customer Service Specialist Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118A MLopez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8740 Full Profile
Victoria Leighton Senior Fellow Center of Excellence HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 VLeighton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5865 Full Profile
Jena Langston Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/G123 JLangston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8580 Full Profile
Leah Lippman-Schneider P/T Faculty Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C340 LLippman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5214 Full Profile
Michele LaFontaine Science Technician/Instructor Earth & Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/R237 MLaFontaine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6352 Full Profile
Sharene Leek Early Achievers Grant Point of Contact and P/T Faculty ECE/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O184 SLeek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6774 Full Profile
Michael Lucey Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 MLucey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5590 Full Profile
Peter Lund Evaluator/EMT EMS/health and technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 PLund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5931 Full Profile
Jason Loan Assistant Professor English Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C357 JLoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6312 Full Profile
Marife Llavore IT Data Specialist 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 MLlavore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2342 Full Profile
Kari Lassiter Program Coordinator Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/A119 KLassiter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3129 Full Profile
Veronica Luciani Program Coordinator Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 VLuciani@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3327 Full Profile
Lori Lee Program Coordinator Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/ADM119 LLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3382 Full Profile
Devorah Lucas Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC DLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5318 Full Profile
Darren Linker Adjunct Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 DLinker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5212 Full Profile
Amber Lowe Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 ALowe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8987 Full Profile
Nathan Long PT IT Technician Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 NLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8741 Full Profile
Lawrence Leavell International Marketing and Recruitment Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509D LLeavell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2340 Full Profile
Keer Li International Student Ambassador International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 KLi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5043 Full Profile
Matthew Linden Admissions Coordinator International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 MLinden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2319 Full Profile

Pages