A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Darren Linker Adjunct Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C355 DLinker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5212 Full Profile
Frank Lassise Adjunct Biology Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 FLassise@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8969 Full Profile
Kimberly Lothyan Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science PF/CAS361 KLothyan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5246 Full Profile
Devorah Lucas Adjunct Faculty Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC DLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5318 Full Profile
Thomas Lynott Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division FS TLynott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5390 Full Profile
Jeffrey Lawrence Adjunct Faculty Military Programs/Business Management JLawrence@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Valerie Litz Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/CTR178 VLitz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8829 Full Profile
Lauri Lindberg Adjunct Math Professor Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI338 LLindberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5473 Full Profile
Natalie Loschiavo Adjunct Nursing App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 NLoschiavo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8708 Full Profile
Ashley Looker Adjunct PE App Tech Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/HEC104 ALooker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8746 Full Profile
Matthew Linden Admissions Coordinator International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 MLinden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2319 Full Profile
Suzanne Lozano Assistant Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O309 SLozano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6637 Full Profile
Jason Loan Assistant Professor English Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C357 JLoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6312 Full Profile
Alyssia Lambert Assistant Professor Chemistry Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC120 ALambert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3394 Full Profile
Arturo Laris Assistant Professor of Spanish Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/L105 ALaris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3169 Full Profile
Chris Lee Assistant Softball Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP103 CHLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8876 Full Profile
Justina Laney Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC102 JLaney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5399 Full Profile
Larry Lozensky Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PY/ADM117 LLozensky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8710 Full Profile
Nathan League Campus Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 NLeague@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5199 Full Profile
Krystal Lambert Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 KLambert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5911 Full Profile
Jena Langston Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/G123 JLangston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8580 Full Profile
Brianna Leaitu Clubs Coordinator Office of Student Life/Student Programs Puyallup PUY/C210 BLeaitu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8892 Full Profile
Lindette Lent Coordinator and Assistant Professor - Psychology Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B244 LLent@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2261 Full Profile
Maria Lopez Customer Service Specialist Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118A MLopez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8740 Full Profile
Julie Little Customer Service Specialist 1 Cashiering Fort Steilacoom FS/C305 JLittle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6778 Full Profile
Sharene Leek Early Achievers Grant Point of Contact and P/T Faculty ECE/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O184 SLeek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6774 Full Profile
Siyao Li Engagement Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 SLi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5789 Full Profile
Erin Latona English Professor/Coordinator Military Programs STN/B145 ELatona@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2260 Full Profile
April Lawrence ESL Instructor Transitional Ed - ESL Tillicum Elementary ESL Site/C340 ALawrence@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5639 Full Profile
Hannah Lingenfelter ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/Lakewood Boys and Girls Club HLingenfelter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5765 Full Profile
Peter Lund Evaluator/EMT EMS/health and technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 PLund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5931 Full Profile
Rajesh Lal F/T Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/C190L RLal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3744 Full Profile
Nelda Lazo-Fuentes Faculty - Spanish Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS351 NLazofuentes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6650 Full Profile
Julie Long Family Advocate for Head-Start Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M113 JLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3678 Full Profile
Robert Lord Fire Command Coordinator Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/R212 RLord@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2211 Full Profile
Amber Lowe Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 ALowe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8987 Full Profile
Jerome Lord FS F/T Mailroom and Receiving Receiving Fort Steilacoom FS/C253 JLord@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6596 Full Profile
Jack Lelko Full Time Faculty - Math Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R353 JLelko@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6432 Full Profile
John Lucas Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290A PLucas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8369 Full Profile
Seungwha Lee International Education Programs Specialist 3 International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 SLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2348 Full Profile
Lawrence Leavell International Marketing and Recruitment Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509D LLeavell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2340 Full Profile
Keer Li International Student Ambassador International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 KLi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5043 Full Profile
Marife Llavore IT Data Specialist 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 MLlavore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2342 Full Profile
Michael Lucey Lab Tech EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 MLucey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5590 Full Profile
Misty Lindblom Library Aide Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 MLindblom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5232 Full Profile
David Lippman Math Instructor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R352 DLippman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6762 Full Profile
Hudson Link Music Librarian Music/Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 HLink@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8593 Full Profile
Alyssa Lyon Music Librarian Music Puyallup PUY/AAH102 ALyon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8520 Full Profile
Leona Ling Office Clerk Invista LRLing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Liptrap P/T Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 MLiptrap@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5215 Full Profile

Pages