A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Namesort descending Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Nhu La Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 NLa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5746 Full Profile
Joshua Lacy Security Officer Campus Safety Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 JLacy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5747 Full Profile
Tamiko LaFlamme Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TLaFlamme@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8916 Full Profile
Michele LaFontaine Science Technician/Instructor Earth & Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/R237 MLaFontaine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6352 Full Profile
Rachel Laher Student Ambassador Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 RLaher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8651 Full Profile
Son Lai Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SLai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8835 Full Profile
Qianyue Lai Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 QLai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5919 Full Profile
Rajesh Lal F/T Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/C190L RLal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3744 Full Profile
Krystal Lambert Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 KLambert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5911 Full Profile
Alyssia Lambert Assistant Professor Chemistry Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC120 ALambert@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3394 Full Profile
Justina Laney Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC102 JLaney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5399 Full Profile
Charles Langley P/T Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 CLangley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5188 Full Profile
Jena Langston Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/G123 JLangston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8580 Full Profile
Arturo Laris Assistant Professor of Spanish Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/L105 ALaris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3169 Full Profile
Stephanie Larkins Part Time Faculty Trans Ed ESL Site SLarkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5688 Full Profile
Roosevelt Larry Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RLarry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5740 Full Profile
Tory Larsen Program Specialist 2 Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 TLarsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2282 Full Profile
Esther Larson Vice President of Activities Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/C210 ELarson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8498 Full Profile
Frank Lassise Adjunct Biology Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 FLassise@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8969 Full Profile
Kari Lassiter Program Coordinator Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/A119 KLassiter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3129 Full Profile
Erin Latona English Professor/Coordinator Military Programs STN/B145 ELatona@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2260 Full Profile
Mark Lawlis P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MLawlis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6062 Full Profile
April Lawrence ESL Instructor Transitional Ed - ESL Tillicum Elementary ESL Site/C340 ALawrence@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5639 Full Profile
Jeffrey Lawrence Adjunct Faculty Military Programs/Business Management JLawrence@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nelda Lazo-Fuentes Faculty - Spanish Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS351 NLazofuentes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6650 Full Profile
Quyen Bao Le Student Ambassador International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 QLe@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Anna Le Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ALe@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Thu Le Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5019 Full Profile
Ahn Le Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AHLe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8865 Full Profile
Xuan Le Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 XLe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8799 Full Profile
Oanh Le Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources PS/CAS504 Ole@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5609 Full Profile
Donald Leach PT Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 347 DLeach@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5198 Full Profile
Nathan League Campus Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 NLeague@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5199 Full Profile
Brianna Leaitu Clubs Coordinator Office of Student Life/Student Programs Puyallup PUY/C210 BLeaitu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8892 Full Profile
Lawrence Leavell International Marketing and Recruitment Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509D LLeavell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2340 Full Profile
Yeo Lee Student and Cultural Affairs Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 YLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5638 Full Profile
Chris Lee Assistant Softball Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP103 CHLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8876 Full Profile
Curtis Lee Procurement Officer Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/C211 CLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6595 Full Profile
Lori Lee Program Coordinator Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/ADM119 LLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3382 Full Profile
Seungwha Lee International Education Programs Specialist 3 International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 SLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2348 Full Profile
Betty Lee Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BSLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5421 Full Profile
Brian Lee PT Faculty/CIS Military Programs McChord MCC/327 BLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5917 Full Profile
Sharene Leek Early Achievers Grant Point of Contact and P/T Faculty ECE/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O184 SLeek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6774 Full Profile
Jose Legarreta Peer Tutor Academic Support Systems Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JLegarreta@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5704 Full Profile
Victoria Leighton Senior Fellow Center of Excellence HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 VLeighton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5865 Full Profile
Jack Lelko Full Time Faculty - Math Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R353 JLelko@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6432 Full Profile
Kathleen Lenell Tutor Tutoring/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KLenell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8725 Full Profile
Lindette Lent Coordinator and Assistant Professor - Psychology Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B244 LLent@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2261 Full Profile
James Lett Support Manager - Outreach and Student Success Pierce College at Joint Base Lewis - McChord MIL/B145 JLett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2258 Full Profile
Madeline Levesque Writing Center Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/LSC403 MLevesque@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5860 Full Profile

Pages