A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Addresssort descending Phone
Angela Madrid Clubs Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/C210 AMadrid@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3284 Full Profile
Amanda Malone Front Counter Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 AMalone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5420 Full Profile
Alan Man Full Time Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/CTR290N AMan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3336 Full Profile
Alice Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B AMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8825 Full Profile
Andrew Mayer Regional Admissions Counselor American Honors Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS347 AMayer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3769 Full Profile
Anita McGraw Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 AMcGraw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6610 Full Profile
Amanda McKinley ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/Pierce County Skills Center AMcKinley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5742 Full Profile
Annael Mejia Peer Tutor Academic Support Services/Library & Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AMejia@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amber Melendez Registration/Records Program Coordinator Registration/Records - Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 AMelendez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6618 Full Profile
Angela Merritt Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education ECE/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O169 AMerritt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2309 Full Profile
Ashley Meyer Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 AMeyer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8581 Full Profile
Andrew Milton Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102 AMilton@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alyssa Morrow Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AMMorrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5427 Full Profile
Alma Moore Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 AMoore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5261 Full Profile
Abigael Morrill Work Study Office Assistant Financial Aid Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304 AMorrill@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5973 Full Profile
Allie Morrow FS Student Programs Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C418A AMorrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6614 Full Profile
Alice Muncy Clinical Professor Dental Hygiene Department Fort Steilacoom FS/C127 AMuncy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5268 Full Profile
Bryan Mangum Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 BMangum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5563 Full Profile
Brian Marks Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BMarks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5915 Full Profile
Brian Martin Digital Design Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O313 BMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6473 Full Profile
Benjamin Mathewson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BMathewson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5124 Full Profile
Brenda McKinney Program Coordinator Access and Disability Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C301 Welcome Center BMcKinne@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bradley McPhee Adjunct Dentist App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 BMcPhee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5786 Full Profile
Braden Merod Studio Facilitator IT Media Puyallup PUY/AAH210 BMerod@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8738 Full Profile
Charles Malone P/T Instructor Military Programs McChord MCC/327 CMalone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5466 Full Profile
Chris Martin Adjunct Professor, Communications Military Programs JB Lewis-McChord JBLM Lewis/McChord CMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5480 Full Profile
Chris Mathis Trainer/Evaluator Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 CMathis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5972 Full Profile
Cary Mayo Maintenance Mechanic I Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 CMayo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8723 Full Profile
Catherine McDonough Adjunct Professor Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI CMcDonough@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5137 Full Profile
Christina McGregor Graphic Designer Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/Portable11 CMcGregor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8494 Full Profile
Chloe McKinley Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 CMcKinley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5150 Full Profile
Christine McMullin Director of Advising and Entry Services Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106G CMcmullin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3333 Full Profile
Christopher Medina Program Specialist – Canvas Admin FTL JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/C119A CMedina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2250 Full Profile
Cami Medlock Assistant Volleyball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 CMedlock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5533 Full Profile
Claudia Minton P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CMinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6086 Full Profile
Cindy MacKersie SEVIS and Cultural Programs Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509B CMMacKersie@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christopher Moore Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CMoore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5126 Full Profile
Carol Moralez Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C514 CMoralez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5068 Full Profile
Craig Morrison Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B CMorrison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8739 Full Profile
Cristal Mulgado Lab Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 CMulgado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5494 Full Profile
Corey Murray Security Officer Campus Safety Dept. Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 CMurray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5063 Full Profile
Charleen Malone Custodian Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/ADM130 CRMalone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8569 Full Profile
David Martin Maintenance Mechanic 3 District Facilities, Puyallup Primary Puyallup PUY/A130 DKMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8717 Full Profile
Dinah Martin Faculty SSMH Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY205 DMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5300 Full Profile
Daniel Martinez Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR290J DMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8594 Full Profile
David McArtor Instructor International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS116 DMcartor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5059 Full Profile
Duncan McClinton Professor of English and Humanities Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290B DMcClinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8373 Full Profile
Devon McKenna Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 DMcKenna@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5928 Full Profile
Donnell Mizzell Library Aide Library & Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 DMizzell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5668 Full Profile
Dana Montevideo Reporter The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 DMontevideo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8794 Full Profile

Pages