A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Tyson Mauermann Adjunct Transitional Education/IEP Fort Steilacoom FS/O290 TMauermann@pierce.ctc.edu +1-253-912-2399;ext=5051 Full Profile
Richard McClellan Adjunct Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS RMcClellan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5442 Full Profile
Teresa Marbut Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS348 TMarbut@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5235 Full Profile
Greg McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6084 Full Profile
Randall Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY A102B RMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8718 Full Profile
Steve Matson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY110 SMatson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5242 Full Profile
Thomas McCarthy Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C348 TMccarthy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5244 Full Profile
Helen McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C518 HMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5488 Full Profile
Mark Marchlewski Adjunct Assistant Professor Business and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ MMarchlewski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8864 Full Profile
Alice Martin Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B AMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8825 Full Profile
Thomas Michael Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C348 TMichael@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5258 Full Profile
Sonia Morales Osegueda Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B SMorales-osegueda@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8567 Full Profile
Marion Morford Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS348 MMorford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5882 Full Profile
Craig Morrison Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B CMorrison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8739 Full Profile
Bradley McPhee Adjunct Dentist App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS127 BMcPhee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5786 Full Profile
Michael Martin Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM102A MTMartin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Daniel Martinez Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR290J DMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8594 Full Profile
Jamie McDonnell Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division FS JMcDonnell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5370 Full Profile
Andrew Milton Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102 AMilton@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Paul McNeil Adjunct Faculty Homeland Security/Emergency Management Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 PMcNeil@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5252 Full Profile
Mary Morrison Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS MMorrison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5493 Full Profile
Kathaleen McClary Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Puyallup PUY KMcClary@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8918 Full Profile
Sarah Miller Adjunct Instructor App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/AAH SMiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8909 Full Profile
Russell Medbery Adjunct Instructor Kinesiology Fort Steilacoom FS/Online RMedbery@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5932 Full Profile
Rae McDonald Adjunct Librarian Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/L212 RMcdonald@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8784 Full Profile
Catherine McDonough Adjunct Professor Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI CMcDonough@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5137 Full Profile
Frances Morton Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C349 FMorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5853 Full Profile
Chris Martin Adjunct Professor, Communications Military Programs JB Lewis-McChord JBLM Lewis/McChord CMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5480 Full Profile
Jennifer Maclin Adjunct Sociology Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C387 JMaclin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3715 Full Profile
Madison Martin ASPCP President Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/C210 MMartin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carol Moralez Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C514 CMoralez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5068 Full Profile
Sean Moran Assistant Professor Information Systems CIS Puyallup PUY/CTR190J SMoran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3340 Full Profile
Angela Merritt Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education ECE/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O169 AMerritt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2309 Full Profile
Cami Medlock Assistant Volleyball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 CMedlock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5533 Full Profile
Victoria Mukisa Assistive Technology Work Study Access and Disability Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 VMukisa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5333 Full Profile
Tiffanie Maule BTECH Professor Business Information Technology Department Puyallup PUY/CTR290E TMaule@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8478 Full Profile
Shelley Miell Campus Safety Officer Safety and Security Puyallup PUY/A117 SMiell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3377 Full Profile
Rachelle McGinnis CE Program Development Manager Continuing Education Puyallup PY/LSC138 RMcGinnis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8450 Full Profile
Velvet Marlin Circulation Supervisor Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 VMarlin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2311 Full Profile
Ivone Martinez Classroom Aide and Teacher Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard Childcare Development IMartinez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8775 Full Profile
Stephanie Motley Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard SMotley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5307 Full Profile
Katrina Moss Classroom Asst Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero118 KMoss@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8557 Full Profile
Alice Muncy Clinical Professor Dental Hygiene Department Fort Steilacoom FS/C127 AMuncy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5268 Full Profile
Angela Madrid Clubs Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/C210 AMadrid@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3284 Full Profile
Fred Metzger Communication/Theatre/Film Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R213 FMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6659 Full Profile
Sandy Mondragon Coordinator WorkFirst Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301C SMondragon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5385 Full Profile
Charleen Malone Custodian Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/ADM130 CRMalone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8569 Full Profile
Troy McLean Custodian Facilities Puyallup Puy/A152 TMcLean@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8729 Full Profile
Marlene Morland Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 MMorland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5049 Full Profile
Ronald May Dean of Health and Technology Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C366 & PY/A102F RMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6736 Full Profile

Pages