A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jamie McDonnell Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division FS JMcDonnell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5370 Full Profile
Scott Mannering Director, Patient and Family Education Services Extended Learning Western State Hospital SMannering@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2293 Full Profile
Peggy Myers Instructor Invista PMyers@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mary Morrison Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS MMorrison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5493 Full Profile
James Morrell Instructor Tutor TRIO/ASPIRE RAI338 JMorrell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5265 Full Profile
Greg McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6084 Full Profile
Claudia Minton P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CMinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6086 Full Profile
Julia Myers Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JMyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2262 Full Profile
Gabriel Mora Part Time Enrollment Services Assistant Enrollment Services Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GMora@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christopher Medina Program Specialist – Canvas Admin FTL JBLM Fort Lewis FTL/C119A CMedina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2250 Full Profile
Ryan Morris P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RMorris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6087 Full Profile
Katia Mahe Part-Time Instructor Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/O262 KMahe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5166 Full Profile
Teresa Marbut Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS348 TMarbut@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5235 Full Profile
Milo Maclachlan WABERS Data Specialist Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 MMaclachlan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5269 Full Profile
Tatiana Motschman Part Time Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365 TMotschman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5934 Full Profile
Brian Martin Digital Design Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O313 BMartin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6473 Full Profile
Jeanette Miller Workforce BFET & WorkFirst Manager Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CWFC1 JMiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3740 Full Profile
Suzanne Maeda-Lee Research Analyst Institutional Research Fort Steilacoom FS/C509G SMaeda-lee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6611 Full Profile
Victoria Mukisa Assistive Technology Work Study Access and Disability Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 VMukisa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5333 Full Profile
Alice Muncy Clinical Professor Dental Hygiene Department Fort Steilacoom FS/C127 AMuncy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5268 Full Profile
Sarah Miller Adjunct Instructor App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/AAH SMiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8909 Full Profile
Michael McDonald Evaluator EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 MJMcdonald@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5448 Full Profile
Steve Matson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY110 SMatson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5242 Full Profile
Emma Millheim Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 EMillheim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6011 Full Profile
Debbie Murphy Program Support Supervisor Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C302 DMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6583 Full Profile
Tyson Mauermann Adjunct Transitional Education/IEP Fort Steilacoom FS/O290 TMauermann@pierce.ctc.edu +1-253-912-2399;ext=5051 Full Profile
Marina May Lab Assistant Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110M MMay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5372 Full Profile
Gisela Millheim ECE3 Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/M111 GMillheim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2307 Full Profile
Keyth Mallam FS Gardener 2 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 KMallam@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5233 Full Profile
Evelyn Murphy ECE-2 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 EMurphy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3771 Full Profile
Amanda Malone Front Counter Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 AMalone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5420 Full Profile
Corey Murray Security Officer Campus Safety Dept. Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 CMurray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5063 Full Profile
Anita McGraw Office Assistant Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 AMcGraw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6610 Full Profile
Amanda McKinley ESL Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/Pierce County Skills Center AMcKinley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5742 Full Profile
Ronald Music Senior EMT Instructor Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 RMusic@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5139 Full Profile
Keavin McIntosh P/T DMD Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 KMcIntosh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5573 Full Profile
Elysia Mbuja FS Biology Department Coordinator Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R215 EMbuja@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6785 Full Profile
Johnny Mitchell VA Office Assistant Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 JMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5276 Full Profile
Laura McKee Oak Woodland Restoration Work Party Coordinator Biology Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI237 LMcKee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5311 Full Profile
Thomas McCarthy Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C348 TMccarthy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5244 Full Profile
Rachel Mendenhall Early Childhood Education Specialist 2 Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 RMendenhall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2234 Full Profile
Leethia Mitchell Resident Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS LMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6003 Full Profile
Catherine McDonough Adjunct Professor Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI CMcDonough@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5137 Full Profile
Devon McKenna Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 DMcKenna@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5928 Full Profile
Terri Mitchell Student Financials Manager Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C306 TLMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6715 Full Profile
Daniel Morris TA Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/ESL Site DMorris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6178 Full Profile
Chloe McKinley Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 CMcKinley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5150 Full Profile
Helen McClure Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C518 HMcClure@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5488 Full Profile
Sandy Mondragon Coordinator WorkFirst Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301C SMondragon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5385 Full Profile
Serena Mitchell Human Resources Consultant 2 (Recruiter) Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS204 SMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2343 Full Profile

Pages