A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jonah Mendiola Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JMendiola@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5367 Full Profile
Gabrielle Mendiola Entertainment Coordinator Office of Student Life/Activities Board Puyallup PUY/C210 GMendiola@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3268 Full Profile
Braden Merod Studio Facilitator IT Media Puyallup PUY/AAH210 BMerod@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8738 Full Profile
Angela Merritt Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education ECE/Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O169 AMerritt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2309 Full Profile
Rachael Messerli Student Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/A106 RMesserli@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8346 Full Profile
Kaitlyn Metzger Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8870 Full Profile
Fred Metzger Communication/Theatre/Film Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R213 FMetzger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6659 Full Profile
Mary Meulblok Manager, International Student Services International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509H MMeulblok@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6725 Full Profile
Ashley Meyer Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 AMeyer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8581 Full Profile
Marisa Mezs Program Support Supervisor Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 MMezs@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Leslie Michael English Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O307 LMichael@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6574 Full Profile
Thomas Michael Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C348 TMichael@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5258 Full Profile
Tony Michener District SharePoint & Systems Administrator Information Technology Puyallup PY/C152 TMichener@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3636 Full Profile
Shayla Mickelsen Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SMickelsen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jodi Miculinich Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/H102 JMiculinich@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Laura Miculinich Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 LMiculinich@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shelley Miell Campus Safety Officer Safety and Security Puyallup PUY/A117 SMiell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3377 Full Profile
Janell Miguel HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 JMiguel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8507 Full Profile
Isabella Milanio SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IMilanio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5764 Full Profile
Jeanette Miller Workforce BFET & WorkFirst Manager Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CWFC1 JMiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3740 Full Profile
Laurie Miller Honors Advisor American Honors Puyallup PUY/AAH 202 LMiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2298 Full Profile
Sarah Miller Adjunct Instructor App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/AAH SMiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8909 Full Profile
Emma Millheim Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 EMillheim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6011 Full Profile
Gisela Millheim ECE3 Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/M111 GMillheim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2307 Full Profile
Andrew Milton Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102 AMilton@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Claudia Minton P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CMinton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6086 Full Profile
Johnny Mitchell VA Office Assistant Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 JMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5276 Full Profile
Leethia Mitchell Resident Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS LMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6003 Full Profile
Terri Mitchell Student Financials Manager Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C306 TLMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6715 Full Profile
Serena Mitchell Human Resources Consultant 2 (Recruiter) Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS204 SMitchell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2343 Full Profile
Donnell Mizzell Library Aide Library & Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 DMizzell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5668 Full Profile
Sandy Mondragon Coordinator WorkFirst Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301C SMondragon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5385 Full Profile
Ginger Montalvo Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GMontalvo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5635 Full Profile
Khalee Montesi Front Desk Assistant Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KMontesi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8706 Full Profile
Dana Montevideo Reporter The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 DMontevideo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8794 Full Profile
Alma Moore Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C311 AMoore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5261 Full Profile
Christopher Moore Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CMoore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5126 Full Profile
Tracie Moore Veteran Resource Center Assistant Student Success/Veteran Student Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C425 TMoore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5262 Full Profile
Paul Moore EMS Evaluator EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS PMoore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5909 Full Profile
Shane Moore Employer Engagement Outreach Specialist Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH104 SMoore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5450 Full Profile
Gabriel Mora Part Time Enrollment Services Assistant Enrollment Services Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GMora@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Isabelle Mora Director Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304A IMora@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Matthew Morales Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MMorales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8599 Full Profile
Sonia Morales Osegueda Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B SMorales-osegueda@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8567 Full Profile
Carol Moralez Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C514 CMoralez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5068 Full Profile
Donna Moran Program Coordinator - CIS/CNE/HIT CIS Puyallup PUY/C190J DMoran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3341 Full Profile
Sean Moran Assistant Professor Information Systems CIS Puyallup PUY/CTR190J SMoran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3340 Full Profile
Ralph Morasch Scientific Instructional Tech 3 Chemistry Fort Steilacoom FS/R205 RMorasch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6731 Full Profile
John Moreland District Network Manager Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 JMoreland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8410 Full Profile
Samantha Morey Trans Ed Assistant Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM106 SMorey@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages