A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Sitesort descending Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Kerri O'Farrell Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS KOFarrell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5607 Full Profile
Mark Ostrom P/T Associate Professor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 MOstrom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6095 Full Profile
Amy Olson Fort Steilacoom FS/C365A AOlson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6212 Full Profile
Jennifer Olson-Rudenko Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O260 JOlsonru@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7326 Ext. 5052 Full Profile
Judith Orr Professional Writing Tutor - Writing Center Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 JOrr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5693 Full Profile
Kyle Ortega Custodian 1 Facilities/Custodial Fort Steilacoom FS/C234 KOrtega@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5065 Full Profile
Pernell Overton Front Desk Receptionist HEC Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC201 POverton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8979 Full Profile
Jackson Obergfell Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JObergfell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5429 Full Profile
Abilgail Odell Part-Time Faculty EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 AOdell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5993 Full Profile
Jennifer Olson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O260 JOlson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7326 Ext. 5052 Full Profile
Jessicamia Ojeda Work Study Office Assistant ADS Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 JOjeda@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5400 Full Profile
Sabre' Ockimey Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SOckimey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5130 Full Profile
Amanda Outen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AOuten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5157 Full Profile
Bill Orrange GED Instructor Transitional Educational Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O262 BOrrange@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6714 Full Profile
James O'Dell Asst. Baseball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H110 JOdell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5549 Full Profile
Deborah Ocken Adjunct Faculty HSCI Fort Steilacoom FS/C366A DOcken@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5283 Full Profile
Andrei Olii WorkStudy Student Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 AOlii@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5159 Full Profile
Dina Olii Kitchen Assistant Milgard Childcare Center Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard DOlii@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5858 Full Profile
Cheryl Olson P/T Graphics Support Community Education Puyallup PUY/LSC133 CAOlson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8750 Full Profile
Caitlin Orchard Student Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 COrchard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8339 Full Profile
Noelle Ormiston Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 NOrmiston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8894 Full Profile
Kathleen O'Brien Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY KOBrien@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8850 Full Profile
Katy Olsen-Tiglao Chemistry Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L118 KOlsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8337 Full Profile
Kenneth Owen Chair of Music, Art and Philosophy at Puyallup Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH207D KOwen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3324 Full Profile
Darlene Oakes Program Assistant Student Services Puyallup PUY/A115 DOakes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8325 Full Profile
Rebecca Olsen-Grady Adjunct Biology Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 ROlsenGrady@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8993 Full Profile