A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Brian Preston Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS BPreston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5123 Full Profile
Diane Palmquist Adjunct - Biology Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI DPalmquist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5378 Full Profile
Kayla Pohl Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A KPohl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5312 Full Profile
Lori Pollard-Johnson Adjunct Assistant Professor Business and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH245 LJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8766 Full Profile
Dorene Paulson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 DPaulson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5301 Full Profile
Barbara Parsons Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J BParsons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8874 Full Profile
David Purnell Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B DPurnell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8521 Full Profile
Nicholas Paterno Adjunct Assistant Professor Natural Science Division - Mathematics Puyallup PUY/L121 NPaterno@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8756 Full Profile
Dan Pund Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education/English Puyallup PUY DPund@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8628 Full Profile
David Phillips Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 DPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5611 Full Profile
Joyce Pace Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8689 Full Profile
Heather Parker Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A HParker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5183 Full Profile
Darrin Patterson Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS382 DPatterson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5200 Full Profile
Stephen Primas Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A SPrimas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6005 Full Profile
Michael Pahlow Adjunct Faculty Math Fort Steilacoom FS/R349 MPahlow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5955 Full Profile
Samantha Powers Adjunct Faculty - HSEM & FCA App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C366A SPowers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5315 Full Profile
Larry Price Adjunct Professor Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366 LPrice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5317 Full Profile
Christina Pompel Administrative Assistant 3 Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A CPompel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2347 Full Profile
Jasmyn Phinizy Administrative Assistant 3 Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS380 JPhinizy@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Arcelia Paz America Reads Tutor Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 APaz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5134 Full Profile
Tom Pickering Applied Technology and Allied Health Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290J TPickeri@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8397 Full Profile
Jacob Phillips Assistant Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 JPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5785 Full Profile
Derek Porter Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC102 DPorter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5310 Full Profile
Ionna Price Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 IPrice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5327 Full Profile
Joshua Potter Associate Professor - Communication Studies & Drama Arts & Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH 251 JPotter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8396 Full Profile
Mishelle Pasinato Asst. Professor, Intensive English Program International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C517 MPasinato@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6425 Full Profile
Mallory Pettersen Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM106 MJPettersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8506 Full Profile
Marleny Puente Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MPuente@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5275 Full Profile
Barry Putman Biological Sciences Instructor Science & Technology Division Fort Lewis FTL/B146 - Science Lab BPutman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5755 Full Profile
Karen Peabody Biology Tech Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC167 KPeabody@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3283 Full Profile
Jyotika Prasad Business Administration Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/StoneEd JPrasad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5774 Full Profile
Jayna Pettersen CJ/SSMH Navigator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/C387 JPettersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2324 Full Profile
Nikki Poppen-Eagan Communication Studies Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290G NEagan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8393 Full Profile
Andrea Pollard Community and Continuing Education PT Instructor Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC135 APollard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8837 Full Profile
Micah Pettersen Custodian Facilities Puyallup PUY/ADM130 MPettersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8555 Full Profile
Thonglom Praseuth Custodian 1 Facilities and Operations Fort Steilacoom FS/C246A TPraseuth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5316 Full Profile
Elvira Pritchett Customer Service Specialist 3 Welcome Center Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center EPritchett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3664 Full Profile
Tom Phelps Econ/Math/Statistics Instructor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R346 TPhelps@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6712 Full Profile
Daniel Pollock Editor-In-Chief Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 DPollock@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8587 Full Profile
Michael Peluso Educational Advisor Advising Puyallup PUYA106 MPeluso@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3162 Full Profile
Kyle Peirson Educational Technology Specialist Center for Engagement & Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C407 KPeirson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2322 Full Profile
Myung Park Executive Director of International Education International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509K MPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7327 Full Profile
Vicky Palmer Fiscal Specialist 1 Extended Learning/Work Force Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center VPalmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6689 Full Profile
Danielle Pernell Front Counter Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 DPernell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5273 Full Profile
Bleu Perez Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF202 BPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5659 Full Profile
Brendan Powell Grounds and Nursery Services Specialist 2 Facilities and Operations/Grounds Puyallup PUY/A130 BPowell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8781 Full Profile
Kenneth Packer Grounds and Nursery Specialist 1 Facilities/Maintenance Fort Steilacoom FS/C233 KPacker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5290 Full Profile
John Pennington HSEM App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS352 JPennington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3647 Full Profile
Renee Phoenix Instructional Designer, Center for Engagement and Learning Center for Engagement and Learning Fort Steilacoom PUY/A156 & FS/C330 RPhoenix@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8485 Full Profile
Tina Petty Instructor Invista TPetty@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages