A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort descending
Tina Petty Instructor Invista TPetty@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jasmyn Phinizy Administrative Assistant 3 Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS380 JPhinizy@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kevieonna Pittman Student Technology Assistant Computer Lab - FS Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 KPittman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Krystal Pratt Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KPratt@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Morgan Pasquier Office Support Office of Student Life/Student Programs Puyallup PUY/Student Life MPasquier@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gregory Peloquin Science Dome Ambassador App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI243 GPeloquin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nikki Poppen-Eagan Communication Studies Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290G NEagan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8393 Full Profile
Joshua Potter Associate Professor - Communication Studies & Drama Arts & Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH 251 JPotter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8396 Full Profile
Tom Pickering Applied Technology and Allied Health Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290J TPickeri@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8397 Full Profile
Renee Phoenix Instructional Designer, Center for Engagement and Learning Center for Engagement and Learning Fort Steilacoom PUY/A156 & FS/C330 RPhoenix@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8485 Full Profile
Kaytie Proff Student Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 KProff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3103 Full Profile
Michael Peluso Educational Advisor Advising Puyallup PUYA106 MPeluso@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3162 Full Profile
Lindsey Pasquier Interactive Media and Gaming Coordinator Office of Student Life/Activities Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 LPasquier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3221 Full Profile
Karen Peabody Biology Tech Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC167 KPeabody@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3283 Full Profile
Catherine Paul Student Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CPaul@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3304 Full Profile
Kyle Peirson Educational Technology Specialist Center for Engagement & Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C407 KPeirson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2322 Full Profile
Jayna Pettersen CJ/SSMH Navigator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/C387 JPettersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2324 Full Profile
Christina Pompel Administrative Assistant 3 Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS365A CPompel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2347 Full Profile
Brendan Powell Grounds and Nursery Services Specialist 2 Facilities and Operations/Grounds Puyallup PUY/A130 BPowell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8781 Full Profile
Carla Pfeiffer Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS CPfeiffer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5120 Full Profile
Brian Preston Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS BPreston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5123 Full Profile
Arcelia Paz America Reads Tutor Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 APaz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5134 Full Profile
Tammie Pyne Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A TPyne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5165 Full Profile
Heather Parker Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A HParker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5183 Full Profile
Darrin Patterson Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS382 DPatterson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5200 Full Profile
Danielle Pernell Front Counter Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 DPernell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5273 Full Profile
Marleny Puente Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS503 MPuente@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5275 Full Profile
Kenneth Packer Grounds and Nursery Specialist 1 Facilities/Maintenance Fort Steilacoom FS/C233 KPacker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5290 Full Profile
Marjorie Palek WAOL Instructor Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C343 MPalek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5291 Full Profile
Dorene Paulson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 DPaulson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5301 Full Profile
Julie Pecore P/T Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 JPecore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5302 Full Profile
Julio Perez Video Operator Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H102 JPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5305 Full Profile
Patricia Pickering P/T Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/O110 PPickering@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5308 Full Profile
Derek Porter Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC102 DPorter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5310 Full Profile
Kayla Pohl Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A KPohl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5312 Full Profile
Samantha Powers Adjunct Faculty - HSEM & FCA App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C366A SPowers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5315 Full Profile
Thonglom Praseuth Custodian 1 Facilities and Operations Fort Steilacoom FS/C246A TPraseuth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5316 Full Profile
Larry Price Adjunct Professor Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366 LPrice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5317 Full Profile
Ionna Price Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 IPrice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5327 Full Profile
Diane Palmquist Adjunct - Biology Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI DPalmquist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5378 Full Profile
Kevin Partridge Mathlab Instructor Military Programs MCC Ed Center KPartridge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5468 Full Profile
Leslie Pellegrini Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LPellegrini@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5498 Full Profile
Sean Parker Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 SParker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5581 Full Profile
Savannah Phipps Student Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 SPhipps@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5597 Full Profile
Cindy Principe Professional Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CPrincipe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5599 Full Profile
David Phillips Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 DPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5611 Full Profile
Thao Pham Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TPham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5618 Full Profile
Bleu Perez Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF202 BPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5659 Full Profile
Aiyana Parham Outreach Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 AParham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5682 Full Profile
Richard Padgett Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RPadgett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5683 Full Profile

Pages