A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Katelyn Reckamp SI Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/C170 KReckamp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8601 Full Profile
Brian Ribeiro Level II Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BRibeiro@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5914 Full Profile
Alicia Rasmey SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ARasmey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5416 Full Profile
Cristian Rivera-Nales Intro Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CRiveraNales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5226 Full Profile
LaTonya Rice Office Assistant Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 LRice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5497 Full Profile
Mary Russell Anthropology Professor Anthropology Fort Steilacoom FS/R223 MLRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6466 Full Profile
Bethanie Roberts CIS Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR290J BRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8967 Full Profile
Matthew Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B MRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8759 Full Profile
Michael Roberts Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B MDRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8824 Full Profile
David Roholt Art Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O261 DRoholt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6718 Full Profile
Michael Ruby Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A MRuby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5485 Full Profile
Cody Ruscheinsky Front Desk Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP CRuscheinsky@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ian Rutkosky P/T Faculty BTech Puyallup PUY/A133 IRutkosky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8789 Full Profile
Araca Reynolds BTECH Assistant BTECH Puyallup PUY/ADM133 AReynolds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ex 8966 Full Profile
Janice Roberts Internship BTECH Lab Puyallup PUY/ADM133 JARoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8943 Full Profile
Donna Roland PT Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/R211 DRoland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5331 Full Profile
Debbie Reece Part Time Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C358 DReece@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5506 Full Profile
Richard Rainey P/T Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290J RRainey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8771 Full Profile
Audrey Roggenkamp P/T Business Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/A133 ARoggenkamp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8783 Full Profile
Heather Robison Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science/ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/O163 HRobison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5141 Full Profile
Vicki Romero P/T CIS Instructor Business Division Puyallup PUY/C190B VRomero@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Khira Roberts Santana Work Study-Campus Safety Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 KRobertsSantana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6197 Full Profile
Maureen Rickertsen Sergeant-Supervisor Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 MRickertsen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3295 Full Profile
Robert Rockey Security Guard Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 RRockey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8782 Full Profile
David Rackley Security Guard Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS DRackley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5947 Full Profile
Mary Russell Fiscal Specialist Cashiering Puyallup PUY/A119 MRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3271 Full Profile
Emily Rose Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero 118 ERose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8526 Full Profile
Elise Reagan Classroom Assistant Child Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard EReagan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5375 Full Profile
Eblims Rahil Classroom Asst Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 ERahil@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8721 Full Profile
Eugenia Ramos Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 ERamos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8845 Full Profile
Amy Reed-Ferguson Customer Service Assistant Community and Continued Education Puyallup PUY/LSC131 AReedferguson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8602 Full Profile
Kenneth Richee-Banks II PT Custodian Custodial/Facilities CAS234 KRicheebanks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5104 Full Profile
Carolyn Roberton Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C327 CRoberton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7334 Full Profile
Tommie Redwine P/T Distance Learning Instructor Distance Learning - Extended Fort Steilacoom FS/C344 TRedwine@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shan Rayray Adjunct Instructor Earth Science Puyallup PUY/L121 SRayray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8774 Full Profile
Sacha Renner Instructor Extended Learning Western State Hospital SRenner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-582-8900 X3328 Full Profile
Marie Rappe Painter Lead Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 MRappe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5877 Full Profile
Rachel Romero Cashier Finance McChord MCC/Ed Center RRomero@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stanley Rowden II Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 SRowden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2225 Full Profile
Omar Riostuberquia Office Assistant/Work Study Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 ORiostuberquia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5371 Full Profile
Cristian Rivera Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP102 CRivera@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8846 Full Profile
Marilyn Rutledge HR Office Assistant Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C208A MRutledge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2302 Full Profile
Dan Reed District Systems Administrator Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C291 DReed@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6789 Full Profile
Christine Rager P/T Intern Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 CRager@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5057 Full Profile
Margot Rose Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C519 MRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5346 Full Profile
Martha Rushing Instructor Invista MRushing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kami Robinson Executive Assistant to the VP for LSS Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C378 KRobinson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6730 Full Profile
Samuel Read Library Assistant Aide Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 SRead@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dildung Rubario Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 DRubario@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5671 Full Profile
Heidi Roberts Circulation/ILL Technician Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C400E HRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7349 Full Profile

Pages