A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Janice Roberts Internship BTECH Lab Puyallup PUY/ADM133 JARoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8943 Full Profile
Randy Roberts P/T Faculty Instructor (SSMH210) Social Service Mental Health Fort Steilacoom FS/C367A RRoberts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5336 Full Profile
Khira Roberts Santana Work Study-Campus Safety Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 KRobertsSantana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6197 Full Profile
Kami Robinson Executive Assistant to the VP for LSS Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C378 KRobinson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6730 Full Profile
Heather Robison Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science/ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/O163 HRobison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5141 Full Profile
Robert Rockey Security Guard Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 RRockey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8782 Full Profile
Diane Rodriguez Student Success Coach Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 DRodriguez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2326 Full Profile
Audrey Roggenkamp P/T Business Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/A133 ARoggenkamp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8783 Full Profile
Barbara Rohlman Pioneer Staff Member Student Programs/Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 BRohlman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5020 Full Profile
David Roholt Art Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O261 DRoholt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6718 Full Profile
Taylor Roice Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TRoice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5342 Full Profile
Donna Roland PT Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/R211 DRoland@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5331 Full Profile
Zachary Rollins SI Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ZRollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rachel Romero Cashier Finance McChord MCC/Ed Center RRomero@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vicki Romero P/T CIS Instructor Business Division Puyallup PUY/C190B VRomero@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amy Rood Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 ARood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5332 Full Profile
Tina Rood Cook Assistant Milgard CDC Kitchen Fort Steilacoom FS/M116Kitchen TRood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5943 Full Profile
Emily Rose Classroom Asst Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero 118 ERose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8526 Full Profile
Margot Rose Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C519 MRose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5346 Full Profile
John Rosenthal P/T Earth & Science Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J JRosenthal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8786 Full Profile
Tarisa Ross Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 TRoss@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5204 Full Profile
Ryan Rothman Reporter The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 RRothman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8632 Full Profile
Stanley Rowden II Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 SRowden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2225 Full Profile
Evelyn Royal Program Assistant Registration and Records Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 ERoyal@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6786 Full Profile
Dildung Rubario Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 DRubario@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5671 Full Profile
Michael Ruby Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A MRuby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5485 Full Profile
Cody Ruscheinsky Front Desk Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP CRuscheinsky@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Martha Rushing Instructor Invista MRushing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Mary Russell Anthropology Professor Anthropology Fort Steilacoom FS/R223 MLRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6466 Full Profile
Mary Russell Fiscal Specialist Cashiering Puyallup PUY/A119 MRussell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3271 Full Profile
Ian Rutkosky P/T Faculty BTech Puyallup PUY/A133 IRutkosky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8789 Full Profile
Marilyn Rutledge HR Office Assistant Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C208A MRutledge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2302 Full Profile
Allyson Ryan Professional Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ARyan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages