A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort descending
Bethany Stowell ECE-2 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M-123 BStowell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sherri Sly Instructor Invista SSly@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Katerina Schwab Graphics Coordinator Student Life/Student Programs Puyallup PUY/C210 KSchwab@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Don Sosnowski Executive Director Invista Performance Solutions DSosnowski@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Robbie Smith Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RSmith@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Blake Sparling Lab Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 BSparling@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dakota Scroggins Front Desk Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DScroggins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Sears Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MSears@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Blake Surina Adjunct Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/H109 BSurina@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Yutain Su Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 YSu@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Danella Sydow Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O271 DSydow@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Yikang Sun Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 YSun@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Megan Sadler Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MSadler@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Zoe Sundberg Legislative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 ZSundberg@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
George Scheffe International Housing Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C507 GScheffe@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sho Shibata Front Desk Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 SShibata@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joseph Sanchez Student Lab Assistant Computer Center Puyallup PUY/C272 JSanchez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Bailey Shippy Student Ambassador Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 BShippy@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Allyson-Marie Shoemaker Clubs and Organizations Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 AShoemaker@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Manjinder Sandhu Legislative Senator Student Government Puyallup PUY/C210 MSandhu@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chance Spina Work Study Student Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 CSpina@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jessica Sills Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 JSills@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kevin Snow Intro Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KSnow@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Skinner Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JSkinner@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Eyshabella Santos Office Support Office of Student Life/Activities Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 ESantos@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Robert Stewart Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RStewart@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Devin Smith Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 DSmith@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Glenn Smith Accounting Part-Time Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GSmith@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jacob Smith ASPCFS Vice President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JDSmith@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emily Schooley Peer Tutor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ESchooley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lawrence Stookey District Safety Officer Safety/Security Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS228 LStookey@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christine Schiesl Program Coordinator Invista CSchiesl@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathy Swart Library Faculty Library/Media Services Puyallup PUY/L229 KSwart@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8305 Full Profile
Victoria Solheim Circulation and Technical Services Technician Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PY/L231 VSolheim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8310 Full Profile
Janina Starr ASL Instructor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/AAH246 JStarr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8315 Full Profile
Shelley Sirotek Administrative Assistant Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/A102B SSirotek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8330 Full Profile
Karen Scott Business Information Technology Professor Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/CTR290K KScott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8357 Full Profile
Linda Saarela Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190H lsaarela@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8360 Full Profile
Roya Sabeti Associate Professor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/C190M RSabeti@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8361 Full Profile
Scott Sweet Biology Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L131 SSweet@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8377 Full Profile
Ann Salak English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/L117 ASalak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8378 Full Profile
Agnes Steward Dean of Student Success Student Services Puyallup PY/A120A ASteward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8403 Full Profile
Monica Stone Program Assistant Registration Enrollment Services Puyallup PUY/ADM115 MStone@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8427 Full Profile
Ruth Schindler District Outreach Manager Outreach Puyallup PUY/A120B RSchindler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8470 Full Profile
Campus Safety - PY Main Listing - Puyallup Campus Safety Puyallup PY/A136B cal-CampusSafety-PY@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8481 Full Profile
Emily Sutter Program Coordinator Admissions Puyallup PUY/A115 ESutter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8490 Full Profile
Elizabeth Stevens English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C190G EStevens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8493 Full Profile
Wendy Secrist Web Content Manager Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/P-10 WSecrist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3150 Full Profile
Tiffany Smith Nursing Faculty Health and Technology Puyallup PUY/AAH244 TGSmith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3183 Full Profile
Patrick Snipes IT Specialist 3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS288 PSnipes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3185 Full Profile

Pages