A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Namesort descending Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Adriana Tsapralis Student Success Coach Advising/Welcome Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C301 ATsapralis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2313 Full Profile
Alan Tiger Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B ATiger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8942 Full Profile
Anh Tran Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ATran@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Beth Thoms Library Faculty Puyallup/Library & Media Puyallup PUY/L230 BThoms@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8303 Full Profile
Brandi Tucker Studio Facilitator IT Media Puyallup PUY/AAH210 BTucker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8742 Full Profile
Briana Taitano Work Study - America Reads Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304 BTaitano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5874 Full Profile
Brooke Thomas Clubs Coordinator Student Programs Puyallup PUY/C210 BThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8925 Full Profile
Bryan Torell Program Support Supervisor Print Shop Fort Steilacoom FS/C256 BTorell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6405 Full Profile
Camilla Thompson PT Staff Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 CThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5411 Full Profile
Cara Thomas Kitchen Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/G114 CThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 235-912-2399 ext 8595 Full Profile
Carly Tryon Operations Senator Student Government Puyallup PUY/C210 CTryon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christine Trammell Teaching Assistant Trans Ed Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 CTrammell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5087 Full Profile
Dalina Tith Library Aide Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 DTith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8637 Full Profile
Daniel Timmons Building and Grounds Manager - Puyallup Facilities Puyallup PUY/A136B DTimmons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8318 Full Profile
Devin Tracy Tutor TRIO/ASPIRE Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301 DTracy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5988 Full Profile
Erica Terry Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 ETerry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5819 Full Profile
Gerardo Tamayo Administrative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 GTamayo@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Grace Thomas Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 GThomas@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Huy Tran Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HTran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5017 Full Profile
Jacqueline Taylor Classroom Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 JDTaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5952 Full Profile
Jalani Thompson Office Assistant Financial Aid Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304 JThompson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5669 Full Profile
Jamie Traugott Director of Advising and Entry Services Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300A JTraugott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2310 Full Profile
Jasmine Talley Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 JTalley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5115 Full Profile
Jenifer Tatum Program Coordinator Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/A119 JTatum@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jerilyn Templeton Teaching Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 JTempleton@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jim Taylor Director of Facilities and Construction Manager Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C231 JTaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6588 Full Profile
Jimmy Tangchittsumran work study eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS302 JTangchittsumran@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5603 Full Profile
Kate Tsyrklevich Earth Science Adjunct Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 KTsyrklevich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8960 Full Profile
Kristine Tarin Program Coordinator - Dual Credit Pierce County Careers Connection PCCC KTarin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-583-8803 Full Profile
Krystal Tylor Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 KTylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8842 Full Profile
Laila Tova Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 LTova@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8650 Full Profile
Leesa Thomas Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education Business and Social Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/O171 LThomas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6512 Full Profile
Magof Topasna Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 MTopasna@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5351 Full Profile
Meaghan Truckey Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 MTruckey@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ming Tung Desk Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS MTung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5038 Full Profile
Monica Time Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C503 MTime@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5354 Full Profile
Nathalie Tomaszewski Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/ADM102B NTomaszewski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8709 Full Profile
Ngoc Tran Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 NTran@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nhan Ta Diversity and Equity Coordinator Student Life Puyallup PUY/ADM106 NTa@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nicole Tunkara Public Relations Marketing/Social Media Specialist Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 NTunkara@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6181 Full Profile
Oscar Thorp Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH 201 OThorp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2306 Full Profile
Peter Temple-Thurston Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/L171 PThurston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8875 Full Profile
Phillise Todd Physics Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI464 PTodd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2236 Full Profile
Rai Topasna Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 RTopasna@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5149 Full Profile
Richard Tice Assistant Professor English Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B RTice@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8542 Full Profile
Robert Thissen Science Instructional Technichan Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R103 RThissen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6699 Full Profile
Russell Tibbitts P/T Faculty Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 RTibbitts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6074 Full Profile
Ryan Talen Professional Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RTalen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8818 Full Profile
Sheehan Trippel Adjunct Faculty Spanish FS SETrippel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5329 Full Profile
Sopheak Traluch Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 STraluch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5191 Full Profile

Pages