A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Silika Vaetoe Office Assistant Registration Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 SVaetoe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5181 Full Profile
Grace Valdez Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 GValdez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5210 Full Profile
Mara Valdez Lab Assistant Earth and Space Science Department Puyallup PUY/LSC170 MValdez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8548 Full Profile
Rhena Valentine Adjunct Nursing App Tech Applied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH274 RValentine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8614 Full Profile
Michele Van Schelt Adjunct Professor Biology Puyallup PUY/C196 MVanschelt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8834 Full Profile
Ellen VanAlstyne P/T MCC Faculty Instructor Military Program McChord MCC/327 EVanalst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5470 Full Profile
Gary Vandenbos P/T Military Program Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 GVandenbos@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5382 Full Profile
Stacie VanDePutte P/T Instructor Puyallup PUY/C190J SVandeputte@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8512 Full Profile
Madelyn Vander Poel Marketing Specialist Marcom Puyallup PUY/Portable 15 MVanderpoel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Luz Vanheuklom Receptionist (Work Study) Information Technology FS C270 LVanheuklom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5565 Full Profile
Christopher Vanneson History Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/A136A CVanneson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8479 Full Profile
Kaitlan Vasquez International Marketing Manager Assistant International Marketing Fort Steilacoom FS/C509J KVasquez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6633 Full Profile
Sierra Vaughan-Harris Office Assistant Admission Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 SVaughanHarris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5880 Full Profile
Jason Verberne Administrative and HR Specialist HR Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS203 JVerberne@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2320 Full Profile
LaRee Verd Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LVerd@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Lizeth Vergara Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero LVergara@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8906 Full Profile
Deysi Vergara Kitchen Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 DVergara@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
William Vihlen P/T Math Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J WVihlen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8836 Full Profile
Joshua Villas Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JVillas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5443 Full Profile
Ashley-Sue Vizguerra Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 AVizguerra@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5343 Full Profile
Hoang Vo Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HVo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5753 Full Profile
Brandon Voelker Student Lab Assistant Earth and Space Sciences Puyallup PUY/LSC170 BVoelker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8804 Full Profile
Stefanie Vollmer Toddler Teacher Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero103 SVollmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3384 Full Profile
Andrea Vonderscheer Student Support Manager Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 AVonderscheer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2253 Full Profile
Susan vonEhrenkrook P/T Instructor Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/A102 SvonEhrenkrook@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8839 Full Profile
Larry Vongkhamchanh Part-Time Telecom Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C287 LVongkhamchanh@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Linnea Vose Adjunct Professor Biology/Natural Sciences Puyallup PUY/LSC121 LVose@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8924 Full Profile
Randee Voss Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B RVoss@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8995 Full Profile
Ahn Vu SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AVu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5350 Full Profile
Wendy Vu Fiscal Analyst 4 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C214 WVu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7348 Full Profile