A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Kelly Woyak Program Support Supervisor I Trans Ed Puyallup PUY/ADM106 KWoyak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8323 Full Profile
Jennifer Wright Faculty Counselor Student Success Puyallup PUY/A105 JWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3115 Full Profile
Frank Wright P/T Math Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/C190J FWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8857 Full Profile
Ellen Wright P/T Faculty Transitional Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C514 EMWright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5969 Full Profile
Siyuan Wu Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SWu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5616 Full Profile
Matthew Wuscher Media Technician Supervisor Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C316A MWuscher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6396 Full Profile
Paripa Wutikrikanlaya Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PWutikrikanlaya@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8827 Full Profile
Jessica Wyant Pioneer Staff Member Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 JWyant@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5349 Full Profile
Corrina Wycoff English Professor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O207 CWycoff@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3217 Full Profile

Pages