A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Han Nguyen Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 HNNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5619 Full Profile
Amy Olson Fort Steilacoom FS/C365A AOlson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6212 Full Profile
Laura Bagley Volunteer LBagley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Albert Bird Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 ABird@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stephen Doherty Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 SDoherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5977 Full Profile
Ishtiaq Aftab Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 IAftab@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5920 Full Profile
Stacie VanDePutte P/T Instructor Puyallup PUY/C190J SVandeputte@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8512 Full Profile
Narinee Noppakovat Peer Tutor Academic Support Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 NNoppakovat@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5288 Full Profile
Sabrina Stevenson Tutoring Center Manager Academic Support Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 or PY/C170 SStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3637 Full Profile
Alexis Chouinard Peer Tutor Academic Support Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AChouinard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8812 Full Profile
Ashley Johnson Academic Center Assistant Academic Support Center/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AMJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5455 Full Profile
Katelyn Reckamp SI Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/C170 KReckamp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8601 Full Profile
Rachel Antkowiak Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RAntkowiak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5320 Full Profile
Cindy Principe Professional Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CPrincipe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5599 Full Profile
Thao Pham Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TPham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5618 Full Profile
Reed Starks Supplemental Instructor (Mentor) Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RStarks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8965 Full Profile
Paul Agbayani SI Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PAgbayani@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5655 Full Profile
Sarah Griffith SI Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SGriffith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8882 Full Profile
Siyuan Wu Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SWu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5616 Full Profile
Joshua Villas Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JVillas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5443 Full Profile
Elizabeth Yanes Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PY/CTR170 EYanes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8631 Full Profile
Victoria Banks Academic Center Assistant Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 VBanks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8618 Full Profile
Tran Bui Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TBui@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8962 Full Profile
Anthony Pallotta Level 2 Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 APallotta@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8701 Full Profile
Annael Mejia Peer Tutor Academic Support Services/Library & Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AMejia@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jacob Bailey Supplemental Instruction Tutor Academic Support Services/Tutoring Puyallup PUY/C170 JBailey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8596 Full Profile
Jose Legarreta Peer Tutor Academic Support Systems Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JLegarreta@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5704 Full Profile
Eduardo Mejia Barcenas Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 EMejiabarcenas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5998 Full Profile
Daymon Fritz Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DFritz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5119 Full Profile
Matthew Abel Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MAbel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Oanh Le Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources PS/CAS504 Ole@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5609 Full Profile
Betty Lee Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BSLee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5421 Full Profile
Olivia Coogan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 OCoogan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5360 Full Profile
Justin Mead SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 JMead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5401 Full Profile
Isabella Milanio SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IMilanio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5764 Full Profile
Monica Wainwright Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MWainwright@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alicia Rasmey SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ARasmey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5416 Full Profile
Briguitte Galicia-Carbon Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BGaliciaCarbon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5344 Full Profile
Benjamin Gauthier SI Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BGauthier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5249 Full Profile
Lorenzo Garrido Admin Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LGarrido@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5361 Full Profile
Cristian Rivera-Nales Intro Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CRiveraNales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5226 Full Profile
Devon McKenna Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 DMcKenna@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5928 Full Profile
Marisol Ayala Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MAyala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5432 Full Profile
Joel Jones Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JRJones@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5422 Full Profile
Deborah Long Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DLong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5323 Full Profile
Parker Danielson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PDanielson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5433 Full Profile
Frank Brooks Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 FBrooks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5205 Full Profile
Sonia Diaz Guzman Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SDiazGuzman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5264 Full Profile
Jesse Crockett Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JCrockett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5294 Full Profile
Anh Tran Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ATran@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages