A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Dong Chan Student Technology Assistance Computer Lab - FS Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 DChan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ka Yee Chan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KChan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5313 Full Profile
Nathan Chang Adjunct Faculty English Puyallup PUY NChang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8616 Full Profile
Benjamin Cheng Assistant Professor Geography/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI236 BCheng@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6238 Full Profile
Kristine Chester Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C514 KChester@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399- ext 5970 Full Profile
Marina Chetverikov Pioneer Staff Member Pioneer/Student Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MChetverikov@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5995 Full Profile
Swornima Chitrakar Desk Assistant International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS SChitrakar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5981 Full Profile
Susan Cho Instructor Invista SCho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Richard Chon PA Registration Team JBLM Enrollment Services McChord MCC/332 RChon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2273 Full Profile
Yeu-Ru Chou Reference and Instruction Librarian Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 YChou@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5696 Full Profile
Alexis Chouinard Peer Tutor Academic Support Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AChouinard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8812 Full Profile
Vicki Christensen Project Manager Invista VChristensen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alisyn Christensen Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B AChristensen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8629 Full Profile
Alex Chu Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AChu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5334 Full Profile
Wing Chung Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 WChung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5899 Full Profile
Allison Church Lakewood Clubhouse Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 AChurch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5438 Full Profile
Martina Church FS P/T Library Technician Library/Media Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 MChurch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6417 Full Profile
Okan Cil Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 OCil@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5207 Full Profile
Tracy Clark Program Developer Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/LSC138 TClark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8451 Full Profile
Travis Clark Security Officer Security Puyallup PUY/A117 TAClark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8525 Full Profile
Sheila Clemente Peer Writing Tutor Writing Center/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 SClemente@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5431 Full Profile
Darcy Cline Graphic Design Support Office of Student Life Puyallup PUY/CTR210 DCline@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8556 Full Profile
Phillip Clingan Part Time Faculty Business/Social Science Puyallup PUY/A102E PClingan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8563 Full Profile
Zerach Coakley Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 ZCoakley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5996 Full Profile
Amber Coburn Head Softball Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP110 ACoburn@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8583 Full Profile
Ethan Codiga Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ECodiga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8765 Full Profile
Sue Cole P/T Faculty Librarian Library Puyallup PUY/L212 SCole@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8564 Full Profile
Terri Cole Adjunct Music Faculty Music Puyallup PUY TCole@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8536 Full Profile
William Cole III Veteran Navigator Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 WCole@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5885 Full Profile
Mary Coleman Fiscal Specialist Supervisor Finance/Cashiering Puyallup PUY/A118A MEColeman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8489 Full Profile
Derick Coleman Front Desk Receptionist HEC Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC201 DColeman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5905 Full Profile
Jacqueline Coles Program Coordinator ECE Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY162 JColes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2329 Full Profile
Glenine Collins Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH254 GCollins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8653 Full Profile
Catherine Collins Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CCollins@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Evan Colson Custodian 1 Custodial/Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS234 EColson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5956 Full Profile
Kathleen Colson Administrative Assistant 3 Facilities and Operations Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS228 KColson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2206 Full Profile
David Conley Music Instructor Music FS DConley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5940 Full Profile
Autumn Connors Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AConnors@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8880 Full Profile
Markiva Contris Professor, LVT, CCRP - Veterinary Technology Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110P MContris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6721 Full Profile
Olivia Coogan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 OCoogan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5360 Full Profile
Hannah Cooke ECE-3 Student Services Puyallup Puy/Garnero CDC HCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3281 Full Profile
Rosemary Cooke Web and Database Programmer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 RCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3178 Full Profile
Sean Cooke Director of Student Life Student Life Puyallup PUY/C210C SCooke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8472 Full Profile
Holland Cooley VetCorp Navigator Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 HCooley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5890 Full Profile
Colleen Cooper Fiscal Specialist Supervisor Finance McChord MCC/Room 327 CCooper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2271 Full Profile
Laurel Cooper Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B LCooper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8544 Full Profile
John Corak Evaluator EMS Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 JCorak@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jacob Cordell Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JCordell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5061 Full Profile
Dana Corey IT Project Analyst Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C254 DCorey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6744 Full Profile
Luz Cornelio Receptionist (Work Study) Information Technology FS C270 LCornelio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5565 Full Profile

Pages