A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jasmin Corpuz Orchestra Music Librarian Music/Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 JCorpuz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8844 Full Profile
Maria-Elena Cortez Staff Assistant Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MCortez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5989 Full Profile
Sydney Cortez Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 SCortez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5202 Full Profile
Christina Cosio-Futch P/T Faculty Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 CFutch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6037 Full Profile
Darrell Covington Professional Writing Tutor Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 DCovington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5857 Full Profile
Cynthia Cowan-Grewe PT Psychology Instructor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/CTR290J CCowan-Grewe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8571 Full Profile
Cameron Cox Director of Student Programs Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C422 CMCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6598 Full Profile
Christina Cox Adjunct Professor International Education: Intensive English Program Fort Steilacoom FS/C516A CCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3714 Full Profile
Joshua Cox Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JCox@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Cox VA Office Assistant Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 JCCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5547 Full Profile
Brittany Crabtree Workforce Coordinator WorkForce Fort Steilacoom FS/C301C BCrabtree@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5875 Full Profile
Nancy Craig P/T Faculty Business Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C358 NCraig@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5011 Full Profile
Christine Crandall Program Support Supervisor Puyallup/Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/A106 CCrandall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8433 Full Profile
Robert Crane Consolidated Services Shipping and Receiving Puyallup PUY/C116 RCrane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3331 Full Profile
Emily Crantz Front Desk Supervisor HEP Puyallup PY/H102 ECrantz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8575 Full Profile
Bryan Creamer Program Coordinator Veteran Services Veterans Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 BCreamer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6607 Full Profile
Linda Crerar Director for the Center of Excellence for Homeland Security Emer Center of Excellence Homeland Security Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 LCrerar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2321 Full Profile
Amanda Crespo Customer Service Specialist Finance/Cashiering Puyallup PUY/ADM118A ACrespo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8899 Full Profile
Susan Crews Part-TIme Cashier Finance McChord MCC/Ed Center 851 SCrews@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5753 Full Profile
Ashley Crisostomo Financial Aid Coordinator Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 ACrisostomo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3605 Full Profile
Ella Criss Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 ECriss@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5012 Full Profile
Jesse Crockett Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JCrockett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5294 Full Profile
Cecil Cromwell Instructor Invista CCromwell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
John Crosbie Student Lab Assistant Library/Media Puyallup PUY/C272 JCrosbie@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8767 Full Profile
Wendy Croskey Program Coordinator Evaluations Office - Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C309 WCroskey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2287 Full Profile
Kelly Crosson Job Connections Assistant Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/C301 KCrosson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5738 Full Profile
Erlinda Cruz Financial Aid Program Manager Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 ECruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3654 Full Profile
Kali Cruz Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Student Services Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 361 KScruz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2327 Full Profile
Anthony Culanag Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 ACulanag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 Ext 5680 Full Profile
Kimberly Cummings MCC P/T Faculty MCC Military Program McChord MCC/327 KCummings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5464 Full Profile
Kris Cummings Pathways Project Manager Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C378 KYCummings@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5866 Full Profile
Rebekah Curiel Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RCuriel@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kiss'Shonna Curtis Public Relations Senator Student Government Puyallup PUY/C210 KCurtis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Willard Cutler Adjunct Faculty Construction Management/Applied Tech and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS366 WCutler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5621 Full Profile
Jacob Czekanski Lab Tech EMS/Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS112 JCzekanski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5203 Full Profile
Sherie Daley Special Events Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C418 SDaley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Megan Damon Program Support Supervisor 1 Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504A MDamon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3684 Full Profile
Dexter Dan Kitchen Assistant - Dishwasher Garnero Kitchen Puyallup PUY/G111 DDDan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8992 Full Profile
Dennis Daniel VA Office Assistant Veteran Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 DDaniel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5557 Full Profile
Gretchen Daniels Program Coordinator Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 GDaniels@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2336 Full Profile
Parker Danielson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PDanielson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5433 Full Profile
Elizabeth Danner Fiscal Specialist Military Programs McChord Office EDanner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2272 Full Profile
Karen Danner P/T Faculty Instructor Social Sciences Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI 211 KDanner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5025 Full Profile
Patrick Daugherty Speech and Drama Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C326 HPDaugherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6683 Full Profile
Roy David VRC Assistant Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS 425 RDavid@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5901 Full Profile
Anne Davidson English Professor Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C526 ADavidson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5751 Full Profile
Heidi Davidson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 HDavidson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8866 Full Profile
Jo Davies Faculty Emeritus - Part Time Advisor Advising Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 JDavies@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5027 Full Profile
Jennifer Davis Classroom Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero114 JEDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8737 Full Profile
Christopher Davis STEM Services Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC231 CDavis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages