A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Kevin Davis Student Success Manager / Head Baseball Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H307 KDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6459 Full Profile
Melinda Davis P/T Clinical Instructor Dental Hygiene - Science and Technology Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A MPDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6646 Full Profile
Christopher Davis STEM Services Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/LSC231 CDavis@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jacqueline Davis Desk Lead Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 JDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5029 Full Profile
Mark Davis P/T Science Instructor Puyallup/Natural & Social Science Puyallup PUY/L106 MSDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8582 Full Profile
Mary Davis Administrative Services Manager A eLearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322C MDavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6493 Full Profile
Deborah Davolio Assistant Professor -Adjunct College Success & Business Information Technology Puyallup PY/C290 DDavolio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8788 Full Profile
Donna Dawson Program Coordinator Student Services Puyallup PUY/A115 DDawson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8402 Full Profile
Kyle Dayton Tutor/Supplemental Instructor Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 KDayton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5863 Full Profile
Emily Dean Teacher Assistant Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 EDean@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5032 Full Profile
Patrice Debe Human Resources Consultant Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C235 PDebe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6359 Full Profile
Loma Decherong VA Work Study Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C425 LDecherong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5033 Full Profile
Lawrence DeChesser Supplemental Instructor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LDeChesser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5980 Full Profile
Deepshikha Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 Deepshikha@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8640 Full Profile
Fred DeKeyser Adjunct Chemistry Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 FDeKeyser@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8694 Full Profile
Maria DelaPaz Honors Advisor Student Success/American Honors Fort Steilacoom PUY/AAH202 & FS/Welcome Center MDelapaz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2230 Full Profile
Patricia Dell Program Support Supervisor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PDell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2274 Full Profile
Els Deming Director of Enrollment Services Student Services Puyallup PUY/A115F EDeming@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8401 Full Profile
Deborah Denbrook Graphic Designer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 DDenbrook@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5495 Full Profile
Daleisha Denson Office Assistant Admissions Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 DDenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5548 Full Profile
Raphael DeOcampo Student Lab Assistant Library/Media Puyallup PUY/C272 RDeocampo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8787 Full Profile
Cynthia DePoe Program Coordinator - Testing Center Student Success/Testing Puyallup PUY/A106 CDepoe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3379 Full Profile
Danial DerHammer VA Office Assistant Veterans Services/Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 DDerhammer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5047 Full Profile
Michael Derrick Ward Care Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110 MDerrick@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5439 Full Profile
Genevieve Dettmer Library Instruction Reference/Instruction Librarian Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 GDettmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5654 Full Profile
Nathaniel Devish Issues and Awareness Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 NDevish@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5784 Full Profile
Kaitlin Dexter Clubs Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 KDexter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3243 Full Profile
Teresa Di Leonardo HEC Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 TDileonardo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8615 Full Profile
Sonia Diaz Guzman Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SDiazGuzman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5264 Full Profile
Nathan Dicarlo Clerk Veteran Resource Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 NDicarlo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5580 Full Profile
Vicki Dickson Nursing Faculty App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH241 VDickson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8307 Full Profile
Jonah Dieguez Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/LSC207 JDieguez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joseph Dilley EMS Evaluator EMS Program Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS131 JDilley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5630 Full Profile
Daniel Dino-Slofer Student Worker MARCOM Fort Steilacoom FS/C418 DDinoslofer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8711 Full Profile
Kim Dizon P/T Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118 KDizon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5040 Full Profile
Phuong Do Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 PDo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8597 Full Profile
Uyen Do Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 UDo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5542 Full Profile
Amanda Doan Office Assistant Security Puyallup PUY/A117 ADoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8537 Full Profile
Duong Bao Truc Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DDoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5028 Full Profile
Phuc Doan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PDoan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5544 Full Profile
Michael Dobner Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B MDobner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8871 Full Profile
Stephen Doherty Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 SDoherty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5977 Full Profile
Ashlyn Doltar Fiscal Specialist 1 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS212 ADoltar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2203 Full Profile
Hanna Dominguez Computer Clubhouse Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Lochburn Middle School (Computer Clubhouse) HDominguez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Emily Donahue Classroom Assistant Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero EDonahue@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8973 Full Profile
Denise Doolittle PT Clinical Faculty Dentaly Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118A DDoolittle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5041 Full Profile
Sarah Dory Administrative Assistant 3 Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 SDory@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6622 Full Profile
Harjit Dosanjh Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 HDosanjh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5042 Full Profile
Randy Doss P/T Instructor App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH131 RDoss@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8886 Full Profile
Karen Doten Adjunct Faculty Art FS KDoten@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5239 Full Profile

Pages