A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Rory Douglas Web Content Developer MARCOM Puyallup PUY/Portable RDouglas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8649 Full Profile
Abby Dowd STEM Services Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/L225 ADowd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3231 Full Profile
Sheyenne Dowell Choral Music Librarian Music/Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 SDowell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Steven Downs Workstudy Office Assistant Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 SDowns@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6021 Full Profile
Vekissa Drake Student Ambassador Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 VDrake@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Julie Draper Davis District Conduct Officer Learning and Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS301A JDraperdavis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2331 Full Profile
Phuong Du Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 PDu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5208 Full Profile
Tiffaney Duane Program Manager Admissions and Evaluations Fort Steilacoom FS/C309I TDuane@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6442 Full Profile
Willis Duckworth Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 WDuckworth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5046 Full Profile
Lena Duggan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J LDuggan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8330 Full Profile
Derek Dungca Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 DDungca@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chloe Dunivan Student Technology Assistant Library/Learning Resources/Computer Lab Puyallup PUY/CTR272 CDunivan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8684 Full Profile
Steve Dunkelberger P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 SDunkelberger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6040 Full Profile
Jason Dunstan Part Time Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 JDunstan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5733 Full Profile
David Dunston Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 DDunston@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ronda Durano Nursing Program Director Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH243 RDurano@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8379 Full Profile
Natalie Durflinger Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C384 NDurflinger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2351 Full Profile
Alec Dutrow Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 ADutrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5341 Full Profile
Christina DuWors Pathways Project Manager Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/C338 CDuwors@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 Ext 5610 Full Profile
David Dzyk Front Counter Assistant Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 DDzyk@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Scott Eagan Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J SEagan@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vivian Eason PT Faculty Homeland Security Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 VEason@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5052 Full Profile
Kathleen Eastman P/T FTL Faculty Instructor Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 KEastman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6041 Full Profile
Christopher Eastman Pioneer Staff Member Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 CEastman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5946 Full Profile
Aaron Ebbert Tutor Tutoring Puyallup PUY/C170 AEbbert@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Laura Eckenroth Assistant Professor of Nursing Health and Technology Division Puyallup PUY/AAH242 LEckenroth@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8375 Full Profile
Paula Edelman Program Specialist 2 Veterans Services Puyallup PUY/A115 PEdelman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3292 Full Profile
Yvonne Eden Family Advocate-Program Coordinator Garenero Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/G130 YEden@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8301 Full Profile
Carla Edman-Surina Part Time Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C387 CEdman-Surina@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5053 Full Profile
Jessica Edmonds Work Study - America Reads Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304 JEdmonds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5991 Full Profile
Dana Edmondson Administrative Assistant 3 Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 DEdmondson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3149 Full Profile
Mark Edmonston Head Softball Coach Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP105 MEdmonston@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8626 Full Profile
Amy Edmunds Adjunct Faculty Physical Education Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC207 AEdmunds@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5131 Full Profile
Courtney Edwards English Associate Professor Arts and Humanities Division Puyallup PUY/C290H CRedwards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3157 Full Profile
Lisa Edwards Student Ambassador Student Success Puyallup PUY/A106 LEdwards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8612 Full Profile
Alex Edwards Student Technology Assistant Library/Learning Resources/Cmptr Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 AEdwards@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8819 Full Profile
Dale Eggers Security Guard Security Puyallup PUY/ADM117 DEggers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8699 Full Profile
Inanc Ekin Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 IEkin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5152 Full Profile
Arumugasamy Elangovan Chemistry Adjunct Natural Science Division Puyallup PY/LSC121 AElangovan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5604 Full Profile
Cathy Elder Nursing Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH251 CElder@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8878 Full Profile
Georgia Elgar Dual Credit Program Specialist 3 PC3 at Clover Park Technical College Clover Park 19-114C GElgar@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Jennifer Elliott Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Puyallup PUY/LSC121 JElliott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8929 Full Profile
Dalisha Ellis Promotions Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 DEllis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5304 Full Profile
Jaydee Ellis HEC Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 JEllis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8997 Full Profile
Elijah Ellis ASPCFS President Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 EEllis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5681 Full Profile
Sharla Ellison Academic Support Tutoring Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SEllison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5778 Full Profile
Sivheng Em Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SEm@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5822 Full Profile
Grace Emmell Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GEmmell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5509 Full Profile
Shea Engle Tutor Tutoring Puyallup PUY/C170 SEngle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8607 Full Profile
Jason Engle Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JEngle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5907 Full Profile

Pages