Students gathering in front of the North Entrance of the Cascade Building

2017–2018 Student Activities Board

Kandace Artero – Special Events Coordinator

kandace artero

Phone: 253-912-2399 ext 5652

Email: KArtero@pierce.ctc.edu

Annika Fraga – Entertainment/Recreations Coordinator

annika fraga

Phone: 253-912-2399 ext 5702

Email: AFraga@pierce.ctc.edu

Nathaniel Devish – Issues and Awareness Coordinator

nathaniel devish

Phone: 253-912-2399 ext 5784

Email: NDevish@pierce.ctc.edu

Dalisha Ellis – Promotions Coordinator

dalisha ellis

Phone: 253-912-2399 ext 5304

Email: DEllis@pierce.ctc.edu

Aiyana Parham – Outreach Coordinator

aiyana parham

Phone: 253-912-2399 ext 5682

Email: AParham@pierce.ctc.edu

Patrick Nance – Communications Coordinator

patrick nance

Phone: 253-912-2399 ext 5553

Email: PNance@pierce.ctc.edu

Get Involved

Our team creates fun and social events for all Pierce College Fort Steilacoom students, as well as some welcome to the whole community. Some events include things like issues and awareness, special events, entertainment, recreational activities, and even family events!

View the Student Life events calendar.

Related Pages