Welcome to the Activites Board Page! We, as a team, are the ones who create fun and social events for all Pierce College Fort Steilacoom students, as well as some welcome to the whole community. Some events include things like issues and awareness, special events, entertainment, recreational activities, and even family events!



Continue scrolling down the page to see the team's contact info and take a peek at our events!

activitiesBOARD


Special Events Coordinator - Maranda Ruby
Phone: (253) 912-3612 / Email: MRuby@pierce.ctc.edu

Outreach Coordinator - David Kind
Phone: (253) 964-6254 / Email: DKind@pierce.ctc.edu

Entertainment & Recreation Coordinator - David Kind
Phone: (253) 964-6763 / Email: DKind@pierce.ctc.edu

Issues & Awareness Coordinator - Yaroslav "Yaro" Rudenko
Phone: (253) 964-6255 / Email: YRudenko@pierce.ctc.edu

Promotions Coordinator - Wil Pirnie
Phone: (253) 964-6757 / Email: WPirnie@pierce.ctc.edu

Communications Coordinator - Christina Pederson
Phone: (253) 964-6391 / Email: CPederson@pierce.ctc.edu

Intramurals Coordinator - Haley Harn
Phone (CAS): (253) 912-3745 / Email: HHarn@pierce.ctc.edu
Phone (HEC): (253) 912-3739

eventsAT A GLANCE




Below is just a peek at our Spring Quarter events! For more information on the events, such as locations and times, refer to our EVENTS CALENDAR, or click HERE to see a list of the events in a webpage.
  • April

    Welcome Daze (March 31)
    TOMS Shoes Ordering
    That's Pinteresting
    Adopt a Plant
    Game Day

  • May

    Family Movie Night
    Pierce Got Talent
    Blood Drive
    Beautiful Me Fashion Show
    Gregg Levoy (Speaker)
    TOMS Shoes Pick Up & Decoration
    Hypnotist
    Catch a Flick
    Indoor Tailgating Bash
    Mariners Game

  • June

    Wellness Day