Dear Pierce College Fort Steilacoom Students,
We as the Student Government, would like to tell you a little about who we are and what we do for you. In Student Government meetings, we ratify different clubs and students to be placed within committees. We also discuss the best ways to utilize student funds. If you have current issues, we urge you to share them at the meetings. This is your chance to let your voice be heard by us, and by the Administration as well, because we take the information gathered at the meetings and present them to the Administration. We are excited to serve you and hope to see you at one of our meetings soon!


Student Government Spring Quarter Meeting Dates:

Sept 24 - Fireside Lounge, 2:00 PM
Oct 8 - Fireside Lounge, 2:00 PM
Oct 22 - Rainier Upper Winter Garden, 4:30 PM
Nov 5 - Fireside Lounge, 2:00 PM
Nov 19 - Fireside Lounge, 2:15 PM
Dec 3 - Rainier Lower Winter Garden, 2:00 PM

 


Continue scrolling down the page to see the team's contact info and meeting minutes!

studentGOVERNMENT


ASPCFS President of Student Government - Nataley Guajardo
Phone: 253-964-6411 / Email: nguajardo@pierce.ctc.edu


ASPCFS Vice President of Student Government - Antoine Wooten
Phone: 253-964-6410 / Email: awooten@pierce.ctc.edu

Adminstrative Senator - Christopher Johnston
Phone: 253-964-6421 / Email: cjohnston@pierce.ctc.edu

Legislative Senator - Robert Lasker
Phone: 253-964-6559 / Email: rlasker@pierce.ctc.edu

Engagement Senator - Zach Bann
Phone: 253-964-6576 / Email: zbann@pierce.ctc.edu

Student & Cultural Affairs Senator - Billie Edwards
Phone: 253-964-6222 / Email: bedwards@pierce.ctc.edu


meetingMINUTES




Click the set of Student Government Meeting Minutes you would like, and the document will download to your computer! The documents are in .docx format, so they may not be viewable on all devices.

District S&A Budget2013 - 2014




Click HERE to download and view the S&A Budget Allocation for the 2013-2014 school year, as determined by the 2012-2013 S&A Committee. The document is in .xls format, so it may not be viewable on all devices.