Dear Pierce College Fort Steilacoom Students,
We as the Student Government, would like to tell you a little about who we are and what we do for you. In Student Government meetings, we ratify different clubs and students to be placed within committees. We also discuss the best ways to utilize student funds. If you have current issues, we urge you to share them at the meetings. This is your chance to let your voice be heard by us, and by the Administration as well, because we take the information gathered at the meetings and present them to the Administration. We are excited to serve you and hope to see you at one of our meetings soon!


Student Government Spring Quarter Meeting Dates:

April 15 - Fireside Lounge (CAS 4th Floor), 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
April 29 - Fireside Lounge (CAS 4th Floor), 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
May 13 - Student Life Lobby (CAS 4th Floor), 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
May 27 - Student Life Lobby (CAS 4th Floor), 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
June 10 - Student Life Lobby (CAS 4th Floor), 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM


Club Council Meeting Dates:

April 3 - Fireside Lounge (CAS 4th Floor), 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
May 1 - Fireside Lounge (CAS 4th Floor), 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM


Continue scrolling down the page to see the team's contact info and meeting minutes!

studentGOVERNMENT


ASPCFS President of Student Government - Robert Lasker
Phone: 253-964-6411 / Email: RLasker@pierce.ctc.edu


ASPCFS Vice President of Student Government - Sarah Wood
Phone: 253-964-6410 / Email: SWood@pierce.ctc.edu

Adminstrative Senator - Randal Hill
Phone: 253-964-6421 / Email: RJHill@pierce.ctc.edu

Campus Affairs Senator - Kristopher Sheldrake
Phone: 253-964-6559 / Email: KSheldrake@pierce.ctc.edu


Clubs & Outreach Senator - Tyrone "Ty" Green
Phone: 253-964-6576 / Email: TLGreen@pierce.ctc.edu

Committee Senator - Christopher Johnston
Phone: 253-964-6750 / Email: CJohnston@pierce.ctc.edu

Student Relations Senator - Vacant :(
Phone: 253-964-6222 / Email: N/A


S&A Budget2012 - 2013




Click HERE to download and view the S&A Budget Allocation for the 2013-2014 school year, as determined by the 2012-2013 S&A Committee. The document is in .xls format, so it may not be viewable on all devices.