A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Amanda Aaberg Adjunct Faculty IBEST/Trans Ed AAaberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8669 Full Profile
Kyle Aaserud Clubs Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 KAaserud@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8348 Full Profile
Michelle Abbott Tutor Tutoring Center/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PUY/CTR 170 MAbbott@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Abdalla Abdalla Front Desk Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP102 AAbdalla@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8919 Full Profile
Zaynab Abdulla-Mahmood Teacher Assistant Milgard Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero ZAbdulla-mahmood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6147 Full Profile
Lina Abulaban Classroom Assistant Child Development Center Puyallup PUY/Garnero 118 LAbulaban@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8534 Full Profile
Jonathan Acevedo Staff HEC Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC JAcevedo@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5773 Full Profile
Kristina Adams Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B KAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8816 Full Profile
Cameron Adams Student Ambassador Student Success Center Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CRAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8682 Full Profile
Cobi Adams Student Technology Assistant Library/Learning Resources/Cmptr Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 CJAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8955 Full Profile
Charles Adams Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 CAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5855 Full Profile
Joseph Adams IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 JLAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6426 Full Profile
Reginald Adkisson Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190J RAdkisson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8959 Full Profile
Ishtiaq Aftab Special Projects Coordinator International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509B IAftab@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5920 Full Profile
Paul Agbayani SI Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PAgbayani@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Victoria Aguilar Ward Care Vet Tech Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS110O VAguilar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5228 Full Profile
Ashley Aguirre Library Aid Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 AAguirre@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8703 Full Profile
Scott Aigner Assistant Professor Art/Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH249 SAigner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3170 Full Profile
Nancy Aird Special Projects Coordinator Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 NAird@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5347 Full Profile
Debby Aleckson Budget Analyst Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C229 DAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6565 Full Profile
Heather Aleckson Procurement & Supply Support Specialist 3 Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/C211 HAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6728 Full Profile
MacKenzie Alexander Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC227 MJAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8670 Full Profile
Michael Alexander Professional AA Tutor Tutoring Center Puyallup PUY/CTR170 MAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8747 Full Profile
Desiree Alexander Reach Intern Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS305 DLAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5334 Full Profile
Dion Alexander Adjunct Faculty Trans Ed Puyallup PUY DAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8808 Full Profile
Anisha Alfred Veterans Resource Center Asst Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS425 AAlfred@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5178 Full Profile
Mirna Ali Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 MAli@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5206 Full Profile
MyQueena Allain-Pendergrass Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MAllain-Pendergrass@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dave Alldredge Part-Time Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DAlldredge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5591 Full Profile
Graciela Allen Computer Lab Assistant Library Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 GAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5701 Full Profile
Kim Allen Telecommunications Technician ITS3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C275 KAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6745 Full Profile
Nateisha Allen Reference and Instruction Librarian Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 NAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3619 Full Profile
Judy Allen-Flynn Instructor Invista JAllenFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karen Allenby Instructor Invista KAllenby@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gloria Alves PT Custodian Military Program Stone Ed - B145 GAlves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2256 Full Profile
Lori Alward Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C348 LAlward@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6158 Full Profile
Sasha Amador Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 SAmador@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6159 Full Profile
Rebecca Amner Administrative Assistant Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B RAmner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3398 Full Profile
Jessica Anderson Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC150 JMAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8333 Full Profile
Julie Anderson Program Support Supervisor II Registration and Records Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 JAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kyree Anderson Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 KAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8517 Full Profile
Rebecca Anderson Community Engagement Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS354 RAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6435 Full Profile
Zulain Angell Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS ZAngell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5121 Full Profile
Leona Ansley Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C522 LAnsley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6160 Full Profile
Rachel Antkowiak Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RAntkowiak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5320 Full Profile
Stephanie Apgar Work Study Registration Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 SApgar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5439 Full Profile
Penelope Apolinario-Ibay Executive Assistant to the VP of Strategic Advancement Advancement Puyallup PY/A108-A PApolinarioibay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3252 Full Profile
Tyler Appleby Peer Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 TAppleby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5884 Full Profile
Ana Arana Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O163 AArana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5732 Full Profile
Stacy Arbuckle Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science SArbuckle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6196 Full Profile

Pages