A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Rachel Antkowiak Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RAntkowiak@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5320 Full Profile
Elena Asmar Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 EAsmar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5374 Full Profile
Meagan Almony Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MAlmony@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5287 Full Profile
Marisol Ayala Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MAyala@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5432 Full Profile
Brenda Arellanoquintana Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BArellanoquintana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5422 Full Profile
Penelope Apolinario Executive Assistant to the VP of Strategic Advancement Advancement Puyallup PY/A108-A PApolinario@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3252 Full Profile
Amethyst Ayers Art Gallery Assistant Art Department Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY260 AAyers@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5949 Full Profile
Scott Aigner Assistant Professor Art/Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH249 SAigner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3170 Full Profile
Rebecca Amner Administrative Assistant Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ADM102B RAmner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3398 Full Profile
Abdalla Abdalla Front Desk Athletics Puyallup PUY/HEP102 AAbdalla@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8919 Full Profile
Ana Arana Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/O163 AArana@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5732 Full Profile
Stacy Arbuckle Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science SArbuckle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6196 Full Profile
Daniel Ashe Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/A102 DAshe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8772 Full Profile
Charles Adams Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361 CAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5855 Full Profile
Denise Arnold SSMH Program Coordinator Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C383 DArnold@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6784 Full Profile
Reginald Adkisson Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY/CTR190J RAdkisson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8959 Full Profile
Kyree Anderson Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 KAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8517 Full Profile
Madison Anderson Resident Advisor (RA) Center for Global Scholars CGS/International Office MAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5713 Full Profile
Nancy Aird Special Projects Coordinator Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH-100 NAird@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5347 Full Profile
Zachary Aube Intern District Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H107 ZAube@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5367 Full Profile
Kimo Armstrong Maintenance Mechanic Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C250 KArmstrong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6165 Full Profile
Tyler Authorlee Grounds Services Specialist Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/A136B TAuthorlee@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8523 Full Profile
Debby Aleckson Budget Analyst Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C229 DAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6565 Full Profile
Lizbeth Archer HEC Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 LArcher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8610 Full Profile
Amanda Aaberg Adjunct Faculty IBEST/Trans Ed AAaberg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8669 Full Profile
Kim Allen Telecommunications Technician ITS3 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C275 KAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6745 Full Profile
Marion Asbury PT IT Tech Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS270 MAsbury@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Joseph Adams IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C150 JLAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6426 Full Profile
Leona Ansley Assistant Adjunct Faculty International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C522 LAnsley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6160 Full Profile
Judy Allen-Flynn Instructor Invista JAllenFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karen Allenby Instructor Invista KAllenby@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Conner Adams Student Tech Assistant Lib/Learning Resources Comp. Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 COAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8818 Full Profile
Mirna Ali Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 MAli@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5206 Full Profile
Nateisha Allen Reference and Instruction Librarian Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 NAllen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3619 Full Profile
MacKenzie Alexander Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC227 MJAlexander@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8670 Full Profile
Cobi Adams Student Technology Assistant Library/Learning Resources/Cmptr Lab Puyallup PUY/C272 CJAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8955 Full Profile
Lillian Austin Graphic Designer Marketing and Communications Puyallup PUY/MARCOM LAustin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8845 Full Profile
Zaynab Abdulla-Mahmood Child Care Specialist 1 Milgard Child Development Center Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard ZAbdulla-mahmood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6147 Full Profile
Gloria Alves PT Custodian Military Program Stone Ed - B145 GAlves@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2256 Full Profile
Dave Alldredge Part-Time Faculty Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 DAlldredge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5591 Full Profile
Emily Abel Music Librarian Music/Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 EAbel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8939 Full Profile
Jessica Anderson Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC150 JMAnderson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8333 Full Profile
Sailaja Arungundram Adjunct Instructor Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC121 SArungundram@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8940 Full Profile
Leia Aballe Diversity and Equity Coordinator Office of Student Life/Activities Board Puyallup PUY/C210 LAballe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3166 Full Profile
Malia Adaoag Videographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 MAdaoag@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5319 Full Profile
David Aguilar Photographer Pioneer Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS323 DAguilar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5267 Full Profile
Heather Aleckson Procurement & Supply Support Specialist 3 Purchasing Fort Steilacoom FS/C211 HAleckson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6728 Full Profile
Cameron Adams Student Ambassador Student Success Center Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CRAdams@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8682 Full Profile
Madeline Ashcraft Managing Editor The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 MAshcraft@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8660 Full Profile
Eleise Ashley Reporter The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 EAshley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8701 Full Profile

Pages